Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Faculty & Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Mohammad Al Faruque Mohammad Al Faruque Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3223 Engineering Hall
AICPS Lab: 5440 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-1909 alfaruqu@uci.edu
Satya Atluri Satya Atluri Distinguished Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Jim Bobrow James Bobrow Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering jebobrow@uci.edu
Ramin Bostanabad Ramin Bostanabad Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4233 Engineering Gateway raminb@uci.edu
Jack Brouwer Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 221 Engineering Laboratory Facility
4224 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-1999 x221 Office
(949) 824-8191
jbrouwer@uci.edu
Natascha Buswell Natascha Buswell Assistant Professor of Teaching Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 3232 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-2285 nbuswell@uci.edu
Penghui Cao Penghui Cao Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4218 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-0880 caoph@uci.edu
Aparna Chandramowlishwaran Aparna Chandramowlishwaran Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4410 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9447 amowli@uci.edu
Moses Choi Operations/Undergrad Analyst Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4200 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5406 mosessc@uci.edu
David Copp David Copp Assistant Professor of Teaching Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 3230 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-7829 dcopp@uci.edu
Donald Dabdub Donald Dabdub Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 4226 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3102 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-6126 Office
(949) 824-5772 Lab
ddabdub@uci.edu
Tenley Dunn Graduate Studies Coordinator Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 2133 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-7984 tdunn@uci.edu
Derek Dunn-Rankin Derek Dunn-Rankin Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering MAE Office: 3224 Engineering Gateway
CAMP Office: 107 Rockwell Engineering Center
Lab: 2101 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 1103 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-2363 CAMP Office
(949) 824-8745 MAE Office
(949) 824-8330 Lab
ddunnran@uci.edu
Said Elgobashi Said Elghobashi UCI Distinguished Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 2140 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3112 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-6891 Lab
(949) 824-6131 Office
selghoba@uci.edu
Manuel Gamero-Castaño Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4232 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-6597 mgameroc@uci.edu
Tryphon Georgiou Tryphon Georgiou Distinguished Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4203 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-9966 tryphon@uci.edu
David Hartwig David Hartwig Undergraduate Lab Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 502 Engineering Tower (949) 824-6227 dhartwig@uci.edu
Edwin Peraza Hernandez Edwin Peraza Hernandez Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 3226 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5139 eperazah@uci.edu
Derek Irwin Derek Irwin Laboratory Technician Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 502 Engineering Tower (949) 824-6227 dmirwin@uci.edu
Faryar Jabbari Faryar Jabbari Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Faculty Office: 3221 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-6433 fjabbari@uci.edu
Perry Johnson Perry Johnson Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4224 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-0478 perry.johnson@uci.edu
Zak Kassas Zak Kassas Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 3233 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5855 zkassas@uci.edu
Joyce Keyak Joyce Keyak Professor Radiological Sciences (949) 824-9421 Office
(949) 824-7770 Lab
jhkeyak@uci.edu
Arash Kheradvar Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 2410 Engineering Hall
Lab: 2141 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-6538 arashkh@uci.edu
Solmaz Kia Solmaz Kia Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4230 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8798 solmaz@uci.edu
Luisa Kregel Director of Mexico Graduate Engineering Program Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-4861 lkregel@uci.edu
Lawrence Kulinsky Lawrence Kulinsky Adjunct Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4200 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-6769 lkulinsk@uci.edu
John LaRue John LaRue Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering MAE Office: 3226 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 134 Engineering Laboratory Facility
(949) 824-6737
(949) 824-4995 Lab
jclarue@uci.edu
Abraham Lee Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 3120 Natural Sciences II
Research Office: 3406 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-8155 BME Chair's Office
(949) 824-9691 Research Office
aplee@uci.edu
Jaeho Lee Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4206 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-4941 jaeholee@uci.edu
Robert Liebeck Adjunct Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 2138 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-9480 rliebeck@uci.edu
Feng Liu Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 3201 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3111 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-1750 Office
(949) 824-3784 Lab
fliu@uci.edu
Beth Lopour Beth Lopour Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering beth.lopour@uci.edu
Marc Madou Marc Madou Chancellor's Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 3311 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3108 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-6585 mmadou@uci.edu
Michael McCarthy J. Michael McCarthy Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 3220 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3123 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3140 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3150 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-6893 Office
(949) 824-8051 Lab
jmmccart@uci.edu
Vince McDonell Vince McDonell Adjunct Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 235 Engineering Laboratory Facility (949) 824-5950 x11121 mcdonell@ucicl.uci.edu
Ken Mease Ken Mease Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 2144 Engineering Gateway kmease@uci.edu
Carsten Mehring Associate Adjunct Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Engineering Gateway 4200 cmehring@uci.edu
Farghalli Mohamed Farghalli Mohamed Professor Emeritus Materials Science and Engineering Office: 744J Engineering Tower
Lab: 119 Engineering Tower
Lab: 152 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-9794 Lab
(949) 824-5807 Office
famohame@uci.edu
Magaly Montanez Assistant Administrative Analyst Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4200 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5406 montanem@uci.edu
Bihter Padak Bihter Padak Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 241 Engineering Laboratory Facility (949) 824-7302 bpadak@uci.edu
Dimitri Papamoschou Dimitri Papamoschou Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 4214 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 1175 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-6590 Office
(949) 824-2156 Lab
dpapamos@uci.edu
Crystal Pesqueira Receptionist Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4200 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5406 c.pesqueira@uci.edu
Roger Rangel Roger Rangel Professor and Chair Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 2136 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3107 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-4033 Office
(949) 824-3790 Lab
rhrangel@uci.edu
David Reinkensmeyer David Reinkensmeyer Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 3225 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3151 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-5218 dreinken@uci.edu
Nina Robson Nina Robson Associate Adjunct Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 3132 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-6893 npatarin@uci.edu
Tim Rupert Tim Rupert Associate Professor Materials Science and Engineering 444E Engineering Tower (949) 824-4937 trupert@uci.edu
Scott Samuelsen Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering APEP Office: 221 Engineering Laboratory Facility
MAE Office: 4231 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-5468 gss@uci.edu
Ruby Santos Department Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4227 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-4028 santosrm@uci.edu
Susan Schwartz Susan Schwartz Payroll/Personnel Coordinator Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4200 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5469 susanes@uci.edu