Dean's Office Faculty & Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Lorrie Aguirre Lorrie Aguirre Interim Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff Dean's Office 5216 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4838 lorrie.a@uci.edu
Dennis Aldridge Dennis Aldridge Director of Facilities Dean's Office 114 Engineering & Computer Trailer (949) 824-9246 daldridg@uci.edu
Stephen Bach Lecturer Dean's Office 113 Rockwell Engineering
570 Social Science Tower
sdbach@uci.edu
Regina Bolotin Regina Bolotin Purchasing & Reimbursements Manager Dean's Office 5284 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1332 rbolotin@uci.edu
Lori Brandt Lori Brandt Communications Manager Dean's Office 4417 Calit2 (949) 824-8306 lbrandt@uci.edu
Bob Cassidy Robert Cassidy Principal Analytics Analyst Dean's Office 4428 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8209 rmcassid@uci.edu
Olivia Chang Program Manager, Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office 1086 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) ohchang@uci.edu
Tzu-Yu Chao Program Coordinator of Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office AirB 1080-1082 tzuyuc@uci.edu
Tyler Cicciarelli Esports Ambassador Program Assistant Dean's Office 1080 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) tcicciar@uci.edu
Jennifer Collopy Purchasing & Reimbursement Coordinator Dean's Office 5400 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3571 jcollopy@uci.edu
Henry Cordova Project and Planning Specialist Dean's Office 113 Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-2618 hcordov1@uci.edu
Rolando de La Torre Rolando de La Torre Senior Building Maintenance Worker Dean's Office 113 Engineering & Computer Trailer (949) 824-1113 rolandd@uci.edu
Charmayne Durham Charmayne Durham Administrative Analyst Dean's Office 5424 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3923
(949) 824-5176
charmayd@uci.edu
Jeff Foresta Jeff Foresta Lecturer Dean's Office 113 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-5211 jforesta@uci.edu
Efi Foufoula-Georgiou Efi Foufoula-Georgiou Distinguished Professor & Henry Samueli Endowed Chair in Engineering Civil and Environmental Engineering 5428 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9643 efi@uci.edu
Krista Fredrickson Krista Fredrickson Assistant Director of Academic Personnel Dean's Office 5228 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5458 kfredric@uci.edu
Amanda Garcia-Hall Amanda Garcia-Hall Sr. Finance Analyst Dean's Office 5288 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6678 amanda.garcia@uci.edu
Elena Goto Assistant Finance Analyst Dean's Office 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7847 evgoto@uci.edu
Michael Green Michael Green Interim Dean Dean's Office Dean's Office: 5200 Engineering Hall
Office: 4428 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4111 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-4333 (Dean's Office)
(949) 824-1656
mgreen@uci.edu
Lori Greene Lori Greene Assistant Dean for Engineering Research Management Dean's Office 5224 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5562 legreene@uci.edu
Beth Harnick-Shapiro Lecturer Dean's Office 113 Rockwell Engineering Center bharnick@uci.edu
Patrick Hong Lecturer Dean's Office 113 Rockwell Engineering Center pphong@uci.edu
Brian Hurling Brian Hurling Computer Support Analyst Dean's Office 120F Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-1713 bhurling@uci.edu
Faryar Jabbari Faryar Jabbari Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Faculty Office: 3221 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-6433 fjabbari@uci.edu
Amy Johnson Amy Johnson Office Manager Dean's Office 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1894 amycj@uci.edu
Mike Kennedy Michael Kennedy Facilities Coordinator Dean's Office 115 Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-1113 makenne1@uci.edu
Fadi Kurdahi Fadi Kurdahi Associate Dean for Graduate and Professional Studies Dean's Office Graduate Student Affairs Office: 204 Rockwell Engineering Center
Office: 3207 Engineering Hall
Lab: 3433 and 3437 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-8104 Office kurdahi@uci.edu
Edward Lau Mechanician Lab Prin Dean's Office 416 Engineering Tower (949) 824-3967 elau@uci.edu
Bella Li Program Analyst of Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office 1086 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) (949) 824-9609 kanl3@uci.edu
Jeannie Lin Jeannie Lin Purchasing & Reimbursements Dean's Office 5271 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4471 jeancl1@uci.edu
Megan Lohre Megan Lohre Events Manager Dean's Office 4418 Calit2 (949) 824-4458 mlohre@uci.edu
Marco Lugo Marco Lugo HR Business Partner / Director of Personnel Dean's Office 5231 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6436 mlugo@uci.edu
Marvin Maldonado Marvin Maldonado Associate Director of Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office 110 Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-1578 mjmaldon@uci.edu
Sherri Martin Personnel Analyst Assistant Dean's Office 5235 Engineering Hall (949) 824-0027 sherrimm@uci.edu
Kara McClyde Kara McClyde Director of Finance Dean's Office 5296 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4378 k.mcclyde@uci.edu
Dan Melzer Unix/Linux System Administrator Dean's Office 120E Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-5619 Office dmelzer@uci.edu
Luis Monzon Computer System Administrator Dean's Office 120 Engineering & Computing Trailer lmonzon@uci.edu
Debbie Morales Debbie Morales Digital Media Specialist Dean's Office 4415 Calit2 Building (949) 824-3962 debbie.morales@uci.edu
Shelly Nazarenus Shelly Nazarenus Director of Communications Dean's Office 4100 Calit2 (949) 824-9622 snaz@uci.edu
Thanh Nguyen Thanh Nguyen Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator Dean's Office 5275 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1862 Office tnguye15@uci.edu
Lisa Preble Instructional Lab Manager Dean's Office 120D Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-3965 lpreble@uci.edu
Leyla Riley Leyla Riley Director of Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office 1084 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) (949) 824-4659 leyla.riley@uci.edu
Christian Ritter Christian Ritter EH&S Safety Coordinator Dean's Office 112 Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-6085 crritter@uci.edu
Paige Roarty Paige Roarty Senior Finance Analyst Dean's Office 5292 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7117 proarty@uci.edu
Kristin Roher Program Coordinator of Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office AirB 1080-1082 (949) 824-2638 kroher@uci.edu
John Romine Director of Computing Dean's Office 120H Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-7554 jromine@uci.edu
Madeline Sanabria Madeline Sanabria Personnel Manager Dean's Office 5235 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6942 mmsanabr@uci.edu
Tyler Schuldt Tyler Schuldt Mechanical Lab Technician Dean's Office 408 Engineering Tower tschuldt@uci.edu
John Seaman John Seaman Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator Dean's Office 5279 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1936 jeseaman@uci.edu
Veronica Swanson Program Coordinator - FABCamp, Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office 1086 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) swansonv@uci.edu