Dean's Office Faculty & Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Dennis Aldridge Dennis Aldridge Director of Facilities Dean's Office 114 Engineering & Computer Trailer (949) 824-9246 daldridg@uci.edu
Stephen Bach Lecturer Dean's Office 113 Rockwell Engineering
570 Social Science Tower
sdbach@uci.edu
Regina Bolotin Regina Bolotin Purchasing & Reimbursements Manager Dean's Office 5284 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1332 rbolotin@uci.edu
Lori Brandt Lori Brandt Communications Manager Dean's Office 4417 Calit2 Building (949) 824-8306 lbrandt@uci.edu
Olivia Chang Program Manager, Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office 1086 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) ohchang@uci.edu
Tzu-Yu Chao Program Coordinator of Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office AirB 1080-1082 tzuyuc@uci.edu
Tyler Cicciarelli Esports Ambassador Program Assistant Dean's Office 1080 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) tcicciar@uci.edu
Jennifer Collopy Purchasing & Reimbursement Coordinator Dean's Office 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3571 jcollopy@uci.edu
Henry Cordova Project and Planning Specialist Dean's Office 113 Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-2618 hcordov1@uci.edu
Rolando de La Torre Rolando de La Torre Facilities Coordinator Dean's Office 113 Engineering & Computer Trailer (949) 824-1113 rolandd@uci.edu
Magnus Egerstedt Magnus Egerstedt Stacey Nicholas Dean of Engineering Dean's Office 5208 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6002 magnus@uci.edu
Teeya Fernandez ISEB Building Coordinator Dean's Office 1300 Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering Building (949) 824-3578 teeyaf@uci.edu
Jeff Foresta Jeff Foresta Lecturer Dean's Office 113 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-5211 jforesta@uci.edu
Krista Fredrickson Krista Fredrickson Director of Academic Personnel Dean's Office 5228 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5458 kfredric@uci.edu
Michael Gallegos Sr. Building Maintenance Worker Dean's Office 115 Engineering & Computing Trailer gallegm5@uci.edu
Elena Goto Assistant Finance Analyst Dean's Office 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7847 evgoto@uci.edu
Beth Harnick-Shapiro Lecturer Dean's Office 113 Rockwell Engineering Center bharnick@uci.edu
Patrick Hong Lecturer Dean's Office 113 Rockwell Engineering Center pphong@uci.edu
Brian Hurling Brian Hurling Computer Support Analyst Dean's Office 120F Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-1713 bhurling@uci.edu
Faryar Jabbari Faryar Jabbari Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Faculty Office: 3221 Engineering Gateway
Associate Dean's Office: 5232 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-6433 fjabbari@uci.edu
Amy Johnson Amy Johnson Office Manager Dean's Office 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1894 amycj@uci.edu
Rachel Karas Rachel Karas Social Media Strategist Dean's Office 4426 Calit2 Building (949) 824-6563 rlkaras@uci.edu
Edward Lau Mechanician Lab Prin Dean's Office 416 Engineering Tower (949) 824-3967 elau@uci.edu
Bella Li Program Analyst of Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office 1086 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) (949) 824-9609 kanl3@uci.edu
Jeannie Lin Jeannie Lin Purchasing & Reimbursements Dean's Office 5271 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4471 jeancl1@uci.edu
Marco Lugo Marco Lugo HR Business Partner / Director of Personnel Dean's Office 5231 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6436 mlugo@uci.edu
Athina Markopoulou Athina Markopoulou Associate Dean for Graduate and Professional Studies Dean's Office Office: 5428 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4120 Engineering Hall
ProperData: 6400 Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering Building
(949) 824-0357 Lab athina@uci.edu
Sherri Martin Academic Personnel Analyst Assistant Dean's Office 5235 Engineering Hall (949) 824-0027 sherrimm@uci.edu
Kara McClyde Kara McClyde Director of Finance Dean's Office 5296 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4378 k.mcclyde@uci.edu
Dan Melzer Unix/Linux System Administrator Dean's Office 120E Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-5619 Office dmelzer@uci.edu
Debbie Morales Debbie Morales Digital Media Specialist Dean's Office 4415 Calit2 Building (949) 824-3962 debbie.morales@uci.edu
Cyndi Muylle Senior Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff Dean's Office 5216 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4838 cmuylle@uci.edu
Shelly Nazarenus Shelly Nazarenus Director of Communications Dean's Office 4100 Calit2 Building (949) 824-9622 snaz@uci.edu
Lisa Preble Instructional Lab Manager Dean's Office 120G Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-3965 lpreble@uci.edu
Analia Rao Advisor to the Dean Dean's Office 5219 Engineering Hall aerao@uci.edu
Leyla Riley Leyla Riley Director of Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office 1084 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) (949) 824-4659 leyla.riley@uci.edu
Christian Ritter Christian Ritter EH&S Safety Coordinator Dean's Office 112 Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-6085 crritter@uci.edu
Paige Roarty Paige Roarty Senior Finance Analyst Dean's Office 5292 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7117 proarty@uci.edu
Kristin Roher Program Coordinator of Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office 1080 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) (949) 824-2638 kroher@uci.edu
John Romine Director of Computing Dean's Office 120H Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-7554 jromine@uci.edu
Catherine Rupp Finance Analyst Dean's Office 5288 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6678 crupp@uci.edu
Madeline Sanabria Madeline Sanabria Academic Personnel Manager Dean's Office 5235 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6942 mmsanabr@uci.edu
John Seaman John Seaman Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator Dean's Office 5279 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1936 jeseaman@uci.edu
Veronica Swanson Program Coordinator - FABCamp, Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office 1086 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) swansonv@uci.edu
Vanessa Tafreshi Vanessa Tafreshi Events Manager Dean's Office 4418 Calit2 Building (949) 824-4458 vtafresh@uci.edu
Jon-Erik Tateri Jon-Erik Tateri Lecturer Dean's Office 113 Rockwell Engineering Center jtateri@uci.edu
Eugena Thompson Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator Dean's Office 5275 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1862 eugenat@uci.edu
Brandon Tsuge Development Engineer Dean's Office 1080 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB)
Necy Villamin Necy Villamin Sr. Personnel Analyst Dean's Office 5223 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8547 nrvillam@uci.edu
Michael Weiss Michael Weiss Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator Dean's Office 5283 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3507 msweiss@uci.edu