Contact Us

Pre-Award Team
 

Cristian Millang

Pre-Award Supervisor
(949) 824-9701
Email: cmillang@uci.edu


Becky Lyon

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-4883
Email: rplyon@uci.edu


Melody Powell

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-2473
Email: melodyp1@uci.ed


Erica Turley-De Villa

Senior Contracts & Grants Analyst
(949) 824-1915
Email: eturleyd@uci.ed


Hersh Tilokani

Senior Contracts & Grants Analyst
(949) 824-4223
Email: htilokan@uci.edu 

 

Tram Le

Senior Contracts & Grants Analyst
(949) 824-3787
Email: traml2@uci.edu

Post-Award Team


Jerry Martinez

Post-Award Supervisor
(949) 824-5548
Email: j.martinez@uci.edu 


Beatrice Mei

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-9250
Email: bmei@uci.ed


Matthew Pfarr

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-9564
Email: mpfarr@uci.edu


David Reid

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-7432
Email: david.reid@uci.edu


Shanelle Rini

Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-3923
Email: srini@uci.edu 
 

Nanette McKinney

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-3997
Email: nymckinn@uci.edu 
 

Jose Garcia-Cruz

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-7847
Email: garciacruz.jose@uci.edu 
 

Grace Kuei

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
Email: ykuei@uci.edu 
 

Jeannie Lin

Contract & Grant Analyst
Email: jeancl1@uci.edu

Engineering Research Management

5200 Engineering Hall
Irvine, CA 92697
Zot 2700

Fax: (949) 824-8200