Contact Us

 


Lori Greene, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Engineering Research Management
Email: legreene@uci.edu

Pre-Award Team


Kimberly Kruse

Pre-Award Supervisor
(949) 824-4223
Email: kmkruse@uci.edu


Ashley Bailon

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-1915
Email: akobold@uci.edu


Becky Lyon

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-4883
Email: rplyon@uci.edu


Melody Powell

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-2473
Email: melodyp1@uci.edu


Richard Sanchez

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-3787
Email: richars3@uci.edu

Post-Award Team


Kimberly Kruse

Interim Post-Award Supervisor
(949) 824-4223
Email: kmkruse@uci.edu 


Ann Guthrie

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-7847
Email: asguthri@uci.edu


Jerry Martinez

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-5548
Email: j.martinez@uci.edu


Beatrice Mei

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-9250
Email: bmei@uci.edu


Cristian Millang

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-9701
Email: cmillang@uci.edu


Matthew Pfarr

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-9564
Email: mpfarr@uci.edu


David Reid

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-7432
Email: david.reid@uci.edu


Shanelle Rini

Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-3923
Email: srini@uci.edu

Engineering Research Management

5200 Engineering Hall
Irvine, CA 92697
Zot 2700

Fax: (949) 824-8200