Student Affairs Faculty & Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Margaret Anderson Maggie Anderson Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 314C Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-3451 mhanders@uci.edu
Mark Banderas Mark Banderas Graduate Counselor Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-3562 mark.banderas@uci.edu
Cesar Barrios Cesar Barrios Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 314B Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-4301 cbarrio1@uci.edu
Enmanuel Gallardo Jr. Enmanuel Gallardo Jr. GPS Administrative Manager Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-8090 enmanuel.gallardo@uci.edu
Robin Jeffers Robin Jeffers Director, Undergraduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Undergraduate 305D Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-2077 jeffers@uci.edu
Erica Juarez Erica Juarez Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 314C Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-6162 erica.juarez@uci.edu
John Kaufman John Kaufman Office Manager Student Affairs Undergraduate 305 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-4208 kaufmanj@uci.edu
Christy King Christy King Associate Director Student Affairs Undergraduate 305B Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-9292 clking@uci.edu
Debbie Lewis Debbie Lewis Associate Director Career Services Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-1904 debbie.lewis@uci.edu
Jean Macneil Director Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-6475 jean.macneil@uci.edu
Mitzi Orme Mitzi Orme Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 305C Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-4844 mitzi.orme@uci.edu
Ushma Patel Ushma Patel Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 305E Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-0411 upatel@uci.edu
Nikki Wittman Nikki Spratt Associate Director, Recruitment & Admissions, Professional Masters Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-1895 nikki.spratt@uci.edu
Brianne Tsunezumi Curriculum Management Analyst (CASA) Student Affairs 114 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-4320 tsunezub@uci.edu
Jennie Vargas Jennie Vargas Sr. Analyst/Course Management Area Specialist, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs 114 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-5480 jennie@uci.edu
Andrea Varon Andrea Varon Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 305 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-0723 avaron@uci.edu
David Vazquez David Vazquez Curriculum Accreditation Supervisor, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs 114 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-6095 david.vazquez@uci.edu