2019 Hall of Fame Inductees

The UCI Engineering Hall of Fame honors those who have made a significant impact in their profession, or in other ways have brought distinction to their alma mater. The Samueli School of Engineering and the Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences established the Hall of Fame in 2015 as UCI was celebrating its 50th anniversary.


Denis Bilodeau

B.S. 1991 – Civil Engineering

Jon Gribble

B.S. 1983 – Mechanical Engineering

Laura Wright Teclemariam

B.S. 2004 – Electrical Engineering

Ravi Valleti

B.S. 2002 – Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering