Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Business Office Staff

Roger Rangel

Department Chair
Email: rhrangel@uci.edu
 

Marc Madou

Graduate Advisor
Email: mmadou@uci.edu
 

Ruby Santos

Chief Administrative Officer
Email: santosrm@uci.edu


Denise Castillo

Academic Personnel/Payroll Analyst
Email: denisac1@uci.edu


Magaly Montanez

Project Coordinator
Email: montanem@uci.edu


Tenley Dunn

Graduate Studies Coordinator
Email: tdunn@uci.edu


Moses Choi

Operations/Undergrad Analyst
Email: mosessc@uci.edu


Crystal Pesqueira

Receptionist
Email: c.pesqueira@uci.edu


Dave Hartwig

Laboratory Technician
Email: dhartwig@uci.edu
 

Derek Irwin

Laboratory Technician
Email: dmirwin@uci.edu