Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Business Office Staff

Roger Rangel

Department Chair
Email: rhrangel@uci.edu
 

Manuel Gamero-Castaño

Graduate Advisor
Email: mgameroc@uci.edu


Jeffrey Jin

Chief Administrative Officer
Email: jinjs@uci.edu


Jacqueline Martinez

Payroll/Personnel Analyst
Email: jacqujm1@uci.edu
 

Belinda Bennett

Academic Personnel Analyst
Email: belindab@uci.edu
 

Magaly Montanez

Project Coordinator
Email: montanem@uci.edu


Adrian Valones

Department Operations Lead
Email: avalones@uci.edu


Derek Irwin

Laboratory Manager
Email: dmirwin@uci.edu


Moses Choi

Lab Technician
Email: mosessc@uci.edu


Vanessa Curry

Business Office Analyst
Email: curryv@uci.edu


Amanda Velasquez

Receptionist
Email: amandav4@uci.edu