Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Business Office Staff

Roger Rangel

Department Chair
Email: rhrangel@uci.edu
 

Manuel Gamero-Castaño

Graduate Advisor
Email: mgameroc@uci.edu


Jeffrey Jin

Chief Administrative Officer
Email:jinjs@uci.edu


Denise Castillo

Academic Personnel Analyst
Email: denisac1@uci.edu


Tawanna Johnson

Payroll/Personnel Analyst
Email: tawannaj@uci.edu


Magaly Montanez

Project Coordinator
Email: montanem@uci.edu


Tenley Dunn

Graduate Studies Coordinator
Email: tdunn@uci.edu


Adrian Valones

Department Operations Lead
Email: avalones@uci.edu


Derek Irwin

Laboratory Manager
Email: dmirwin@uci.edu


Moses Choi

Lab Technician
Email: mosessc@uci.edu


Hannelore Ustick

Receptionist
Email: hustick@uci.edu