2024 Hall of Fame Inductees

The UCI Engineering Hall of Fame honors those who have made a significant impact in their profession, or in other ways have brought distinction to their alma mater. The Samueli School of Engineering and the Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences established the Hall of Fame in 2015 as UCI was celebrating its 50th anniversary.

Tasha Higgins

B.S. 1993 - Civil Engineering

Rabi Narula

B.S. 1992 – Mechanical Engineering

Jean-Pierre Delplanque

M.S./Ph.D. 1993 - Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering