Business Office Staff

Athina Markopoulou

Department Chair
Email: athina@uci.edu


Julie Strope

Chief Administrative Officer
Email: jstrope@uci.edu


Amy Pham

Graduate Program Coordinator
Email: amy.pham@uci.edu


Beril Seymen

Graduate Program Coordinator
Email: bseymen@uci.edu


Pauline Eatherly

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Email: peatherl@uci.edu
 

Luba Konkova

AP and Payroll Coordinator
Email:lkonkova@uci.edu


Bao Nguyen

Sr. Electrical Technician
Email: baonn@uci.edu
 

Elvia Salas

AP Coordinator/Chair’s Office
Email: salase@uci.edu
 

Karen Van

Assistant to the Chair and Chief Administrative Officer
Email: ktvan1@uci.edu