Business Office Staff

Kumar Wickramasinghe

Department Chair
Email: hkwick@uci.edu
 

Rainer Doemer

Associate Chair
Email: doemer@uci.edu
 

Ender Ayanoglu

Associate Chair
Email: ayanoglu@uci.edu
 

Filippo Capolino

Graduate Advisor
Email: f.capolino@uci.edu
 

Julie Strope

Department Administrator
Email: jstrope@uci.edu


Amy Pham

Graduate Program Coordinator
Email: amy.pham@uci.edu
 

Natalie Imondi

Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Email: nimondi@uci.edu
 

Pauline Eatherly

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Email: peatherl@uci.edu
 

Luba Konkova

AP and Payroll Coordinator
Email:lkonkova@uci.edu


Bao Nguyen

Sr. Electrical Technician
Email: baonn@uci.edu
 

Elvia Salas

Administrative Coordinator/Chair’s Office
Email: salase@uci.edu