Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Faculty & Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Andrei Shkel Andrei Shkel Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4202 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3843 Office
(949) 824-6314 Lab
andrei.shkel@uci.edu
Athanasios Sideris Athanasios Sideris Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Lab: 3116 Engineering Gateway
Office: 3205 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-8139 Office
(949) 824-3783 Lab
asideris@uci.edu
William Sirignano Distinguished Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 3202 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3101 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-3700 Office
(949) 824-7160 Lab
sirignan@uci.edu
Haithem Taha Haithem Taha Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4207 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8148 hetaha@uci.edu
Jacqueline Thomas Jacqueline Thomas Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4212 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3561 thomasj1@uci.edu
Lorenzo Valdevit Lorenzo Valdevit Professor Materials Science and Engineering 444B Engineering Tower (949) 824-4173 Office
(949) 824-4938 IDMI Office
valdevit@uci.edu
Vasan Venugopalan Vasan Venugopalan Chair and Professor Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Office: 944F Engineering Tower
Lab: 609 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-6412 Office
(949) 824-6103 Lab
vvenugop@uci.edu
Alexandra Voloshina Alexandra Voloshina Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering avoloshi@uci.edu
Mark Walter Mark Walter Professor of Teaching Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 3227 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3245 m.walter@uci.edu
Frederic Wan Frederic Wan Professor Mathematics Office: MSTB 267 (949) 824-5529 Office fwan@uci.edu
Yun Wang Yun Wang Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4231 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-6004 Office yunw@uci.edu
Gregory Washington Gregory Washington Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering gregory.washington@uci.edu
Robin Weirich Robin Weirich Administrative Coordinator Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering (949) 824-7432 rweirich@uci.edu
Yoonjin Won Yoonjin Won Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4208 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3414 won@uci.edu
Iryna Zenyuk Iryna Zenyuk Associate Professor Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 416D Engineering Tower (949) 824-6466 iryna.zenyuk@uci.edu