Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Stacy Copp Stacy Copp Assistant Professor Materials Science and Engineering 5072 Interdisciplinary Science & Engineering Building stacy.copp@uci.edu
Robert Corn Robert Corn Professor Chemistry (949) 824-1746 rcorn@uci.edu
Carl Cotman Professor School of Medicine GNRF 1113 (949) 824-5847 cwcotman@uci.edu
Nancy Da Silva Nancy Da Silva Professor Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Office: 3446 Interdisciplinary Science & Engineering Building
Lab: 3540 Interdisciplinary Science & Engineering Building
(949) 824-8288 Office
(949) 824-2006 Lab
ndasilva@uci.edu
Donald Dabdub Donald Dabdub Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 4226 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3102 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-6126 Office
(949) 824-5772 Lab
ddabdub@uci.edu
Quoc-Viet Dang Quoc-Viet Dang Assistant Professor of Teaching Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3219 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9013 qpdang@uci.edu
Kristen Davis Kristen Davis Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering ISEB 3072 949-824-4498 davis@uci.edu
Steve Davis Steve Davis Associate Professor (Joint Appointment) Civil and Environmental Engineering 3232 Croul Hall (949) 824-1821 sjdavis@uci.edu
Franco De Flaviis Franco De Flaviis Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 2233 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3330 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3339 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-6181 Lab
(949) 824-5631 Office
franco@uci.edu
Russell Detwiler Russell Detwiler Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 844C Engineering Tower (949) 824-7152 detwiler@uci.edu
Michelle Digman Michelle Digman Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering 3103 Natural Sciences II 949-824-3255 mdigman@uci.edu
Shen Dillon Shen Dillon Professor Materials Science and Engineering sdillon1@uci.edu
Fangyuan Ding Fangyuan Ding Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering 4052 Interdisciplinary Science & Engineering Building dingfy@uci.edu
Hamid Djalilian Professor School of Medicine UCIMC Bldg 56 - Suite 500 - Rt 81 (714) 456-5753 hdjalili@uci.edu
Rainer Doemer Rainer Doemer Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3217 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9007 doemer@uci.edu
Tim Downing Tim Downing Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering (949) 824-8744 tim.downing@uci.edu
Francis Duhay Adjunct Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering 2400 Engineering III fduhay@uci.edu
Derek Dunn-Rankin Derek Dunn-Rankin Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 2142 Engineering Gateway
CAMP Office: 107 Rockwell Engineering Center
Labs: 2102B Engineering Gateway/1103 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-8745 Faculty Office
(949) 824-2363 CAMP Office
(949) 824-8330 Lab
ddunnran@uci.edu
Anthony Durkin Anthony Durkin Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering 1002 Health Sciences Road E (949) 824-3284 adurkin@uci.edu
Nikil Dutt Nikil Dutt Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: IERF 206 (949) 824-7219 Office dutt@uci.edu
James Earthman James Earthman Professor Materials Science and Engineering Office: 816F Engineering Tower
Lab: 637 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-5018 Office
(949) 824-2954 Lab
earthman@uci.edu
Paniz Ebrahimi Lecturer Electrical Engineering and Computer Science paniz@uci.edu
Magnus Egerstedt Magnus Egerstedt Stacey Nicholas Dean of Engineering Dean's Office 5208 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6002 magnus@uci.edu
Said Elgobashi Said Elghobashi UCI Distinguished Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 2140 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3112 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-6891 Lab
(949) 824-6131 Office
selghoba@uci.edu
Salma Elmalaki Salma Elmalaki Assistant Professor of Teaching Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3428 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8066 salma.elmalaki@uci.edu
Rahim Esfandyarpour Rahim Esfandyarpour Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4418 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5980 rahimes@uci.edu
Dr. Gregory Evans Gregory Evans Professor School of Medicine (714) 456-5253 Office gevans@uci.edu
Sarah Finkeldei Sarah Finkeldei Assistant Professor Chemistry 332 Rowland Hall (949) 824-5872 sfinkeld@uci.edu
Lisa Flanagan Associate Professor Neurology 3030 Gross Hall (949) 824-5786 lisa.flanagan@uci.edu
Jeff Foresta Jeff Foresta Lecturer Dean's Office 113 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-5211 jforesta@uci.edu
Efi Foufoula-Georgiou Efi Foufoula-Georgiou Distinguished Professor & Henry Samueli Endowed Chair in Engineering Civil and Environmental Engineering 3076 Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering Building (949) 824-9643 efi@uci.edu
Charless C. Fowlkes Associate Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 4076 Bren Hall (Computer Science 3) (949) 824-6945 fowlkes@uci.edu
Michael Franz Michael Franz Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 444 Computer Science (949) 824-1546 franz@uci.edu
Ron Frostig Professor Neurobiology and Behavior Office: MH 2219 (949) 824-2883 Office 1
(949) 824-5031 Office 2
rfrostig@uci.edu
Daniel Gajski Daniel Gajski The Henry Samueli "Turing" Endowed Chair in Computer Systems Design, Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 3221 Engineering Hall
Lab: 2008 Anteater Instruction & Research Building
(949) 824-4155 Office gajski@uci.edu
Manuel Gamero-Castaño Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4232 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-6597 mgameroc@uci.edu
Jean-Luc Gaudiot Jean-Luc Gaudiot Distinguished Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4424 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9748 gaudiot@uci.edu
Tryphon Georgiou Tryphon Georgiou Distinguished Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4203 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-9966 tryphon@uci.edu
Alon Gorodetsky Alon Gorodetsky Associate Professor Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 944D Engineering Tower (949) 824-7159 alon.gorodetsky@uci.edu
Mircea Gradu Mircea Gradu Adjunct Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering mgradu@uci.edu
Stanley Grant Stanley Grant Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering 544F Engineering Tower (949) 824-8277 sbgrant@uci.edu
Enrico Gratton Enrico Gratton Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 3210 Natural Sciences II
Lab: 3311 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-2674 Office
(949) 824-3264 Lab
egratton@uci.edu
Michael Green Michael Green Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Undergraduate Undergraduate Student Affairs Office: REC 305A
Office: 4428 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4111 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-6737 (Undergraduate Student Affairs Office)
(949) 824-1656 (Office)
mgreen@uci.edu
Anna Grosberg Anna (Anya) Grosberg Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 2418 Engineering Hall
Lab: 2140 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-3211 grosberg@uci.edu
Steven Gross Associate Professor Developmental and Cell Biology 2222 Natural Sciences I (949) 824-3159 Office
(949) 824-3038 Lab
sgross@uci.edu
Zhibin Guan Zhibin Guan Professor Chemistry 5042D Reines Hall (949) 824-5172 zguan@uci.edu
Gultekin Gulsen Associate Professor in Residence Radiological Sciences Research Imaging Center
164 Irvine Hall
(949) 824-6001 ggulsen@uci.edu
Ranjan Gupta Professor Orthopaedic Surgery 2226 Gillespie Neuroscience Research Facility (949) 824-1405 Office ranjang@uci.edu
Horst Hahn Horst Hahn Distinguished Visiting Professor Materials Science and Engineering horst.hahn@kit.edu
Beth Harnick-Shapiro Lecturer Dean's Office 113 Rockwell Engineering Center bharnick@uci.edu