Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Ben Dolan Ben Dolan Director, Design & Engineering Research Projects RapidTech 444F Engineering Tower (949) 824-4267 dolanb@uci.edu
Tim Downing Tim Downing Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering (949) 824-8744 tim.downing@uci.edu
Francis Duhay Adjunct Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering 2400 Engineering III fduhay@uci.edu
Tenley Dunn Graduate Studies Coordinator Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 2133 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-7984 tdunn@uci.edu
Derek Dunn-Rankin Derek Dunn-Rankin Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 2142 Engineering Gateway
CAMP Office: 107 Rockwell Engineering Center
Labs: 2102B Engineering Gateway/1103 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-8745 Faculty Office
(949) 824-2363 CAMP Office
(949) 824-8330 Lab
ddunnran@uci.edu
Anthony Durkin Anthony Durkin Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering 1002 Health Sciences Road E (949) 824-3284 adurkin@uci.edu
Nikil Dutt Nikil Dutt Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: IERF 206 (949) 824-7219 Office dutt@uci.edu
James Earthman James Earthman Professor Materials Science and Engineering Office: 816F Engineering Tower
Lab: 637 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-5018 Office
(949) 824-2954 Lab
earthman@uci.edu
Pauline Eatherly Educational Programs Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2209 Engineering Hall (949) 824-2645 Office peatherl@uci.edu
Paniz Ebrahimi Lecturer Electrical Engineering and Computer Science paniz@uci.edu
Magnus Egerstedt Magnus Egerstedt Stacey Nicholas Dean of Engineering Dean's Office 5208 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6002 magnus@uci.edu
Said Elgobashi Said Elghobashi UCI Distinguished Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 2140 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3112 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-6891 Lab
(949) 824-6131 Office
selghoba@uci.edu
Salma Elmalaki Salma Elmalaki Assistant Professor of Teaching Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3428 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8066 salma.elmalaki@uci.edu
Michael Engler Semiconductor/Nanofab Lab Technician Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility englerm@uci.edu
Rahim Esfandyarpour Rahim Esfandyar-Pour Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4418 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5980 rahimes@uci.edu
Dr. Gregory Evans Gregory Evans Professor School of Medicine (714) 456-5253 Office gevans@uci.edu
Ann Fain Assistant Director and MSO Edwards Lifesciences Foundation Cardiovascular Innovation and Research Center 2400 Engineering Hall (949) 824-0071 afain@uci.edu
Teeya Fernandez ISEB Building Coordinator Dean's Office 1300 Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering Building (949) 824-3578 teeyaf@uci.edu
Sarah Finkeldei Sarah Finkeldei Assistant Professor Chemistry 332 Rowland Hall (949) 824-5872 sfinkeld@uci.edu
Lisa Flanagan Associate Professor Neurology 3030 Gross Hall (949) 824-5786 lisa.flanagan@uci.edu
Roberto Fonseca Network Administrator Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 219B 949-824-7302 x11126 rf@apep.uci.edu
Jeff Foresta Jeff Foresta Lecturer Dean's Office 113 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-5211 jforesta@uci.edu
Efi Foufoula-Georgiou Efi Foufoula-Georgiou Distinguished Professor & Henry Samueli Endowed Chair in Engineering Civil and Environmental Engineering 3076 Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering Building (949) 824-9643 efi@uci.edu
Charless C. Fowlkes Associate Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 4076 Bren Hall (Computer Science 3) (949) 824-6945 fowlkes@uci.edu
Michael Franz Michael Franz Distinguished Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 444 Computer Science (949) 824-1546 franz@uci.edu
Krista Fredrickson Krista Fredrickson Director of Academic Personnel Dean's Office 5228 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5458 kfredric@uci.edu
Ron Frostig Professor Neurobiology and Behavior Office: MH 2219 (949) 824-2883 Office 1
(949) 824-5031 Office 2
rfrostig@uci.edu
Don Fruta Donald Fruta Administrative Analyst Institute for Design and Manufacturing Innovation (IDMI) 444 Engineering Tower (949) 824-4105 dfruta@uci.edu
Daniel Gajski Daniel Gajski The Henry Samueli "Turing" Endowed Chair in Computer Systems Design, Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 3221 Engineering Hall
Lab: 2008 Anteater Instruction & Research Building
(949) 824-4155 Office gajski@uci.edu
Enmanuel Gallardo Jr. Enmanuel Gallardo Jr. GPS Administrative Manager Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-8090 enmanuel.gallardo@uci.edu
Michael Gallegos Sr. Building Maintenance Worker Dean's Office 115 Engineering & Computing Trailer gallegm5@uci.edu
Manuel Gamero-Castaño Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4232 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-6597 mgameroc@uci.edu
Angelina Gango Angelina Gango Post-Award Supervisor Engineering Research Management 5252 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3997 agango@uci.edu
Jasmine Garcia Business Office Analyst Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2214 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4151 jogarci1@uci.edu
Jean-Luc Gaudiot Jean-Luc Gaudiot Distinguished Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4424 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9748 gaudiot@uci.edu
Julia Gelfand Applied Sciences Librarian University Libraries Office: SL 228 (949) 824-4971 Office jgelfand@uci.edu
Tryphon Georgiou Tryphon Georgiou Distinguished Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4203 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-9966 tryphon@uci.edu
Alon Gorodetsky Alon Gorodetsky Associate Professor Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 944D Engineering Tower (949) 824-7159 alon.gorodetsky@uci.edu
Elena Goto Assistant Finance Analyst Dean's Office 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7847 evgoto@uci.edu
Mircea Gradu Mircea Gradu Adjunct Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering mgradu@uci.edu
Stanley Grant Stanley Grant Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering sbgrant@uci.edu
Enrico Gratton Enrico Gratton Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 3210 Natural Sciences II
Lab: 3311 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-2674 Office
(949) 824-3264 Lab
egratton@uci.edu
Michael Green Michael Green Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Undergraduate Undergraduate Student Affairs Office: REC 305A
Office: 4428 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4111 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-6737 (Undergraduate Student Affairs Office)
(949) 824-1656 (Office)
mgreen@uci.edu
Lori Greene Lori Greene Assistant Dean for Engineering Research Management Engineering Research Management 5224 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5562 legreene@uci.edu
Jean Grigg Operations Manager, Sustainable Transportation/ Sustainable Energy Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 219E 949-824-7302 x11340 jmg@apep.uci.edu
Anna Grosberg Anna (Anya) Grosberg Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 2418 Engineering Hall
Lab: 2140 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-3211 grosberg@uci.edu
Steven Gross Associate Professor Developmental and Cell Biology 2222 Natural Sciences I (949) 824-3159 Office
(949) 824-3038 Lab
sgross@uci.edu
Zhibin Guan Zhibin Guan Professor Chemistry 5042D Reines Hall (949) 824-5172 zguan@uci.edu
Katherine Guerrero Katherine Guerrero Academic HR Analyst Materials Science and Engineering 544 Engineering Tower (949) 824-3786 krguerre@uci.edu
Gultekin Gulsen Associate Professor in Residence Radiological Sciences Research Imaging Center
164 Irvine Hall
(949) 824-6001 ggulsen@uci.edu