Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Mohammad Javad Abdolhosseini Qomi Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4151 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-0612 mjaq@uci.edu
Tayloria Adams Tayloria Adams Assistant Professor Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 2416 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6726 tayloria@uci.edu
Adeyemi Adeleye Adeyemi Adeleye Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 844D Engineering Tower (949) 824-5819 adeyemi.adeleye@uci.edu
Amir AghaKouchak Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 5404 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9350 amir.a@uci.edu
Hamid Aghasi Hamidreza Aghasi Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4414 Engineering Hall haghasi@uci.edu
Lorrie Aguirre Lorrie Aguirre Chief Administrative Officer Civil and Environmental Engineering 4130 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-2120 lorrie.a@uci.edu
Leyla Ajamin Payroll Analyst Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 6054 Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering Building (949) 824-9995 lajamin@uci.edu
Mohammad Al Faruque Mohammad Al Faruque Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3223 Engineering Hall
AICPS Lab: 5440 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-1909 alfaruqu@uci.edu
Dennis Aldridge Dennis Aldridge Director of Facilities Dean's Office 114 Engineering & Computer Trailer (949) 824-9246 daldridg@uci.edu
Nicolaos Alexopoulos Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (949) 824-6002 alfios@uci.edu
Alpesh Amin Thomas & Mary Cesario Chair of Medicine School of Medicine (714) 456-3224 anamin@uci.edu
Ardalan Amiri Sani Ardalan Amiri Sani Associate Professor Computer Science 3206 Bren Hall ardalan@uci.edu
Margaret Anderson Maggie Anderson Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 314C Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-3451 mhanders@uci.edu
Alfredo Ang Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering ahang@uci.edu
Diran Apelian Diran Apelian Distinguished Professor Materials Science and Engineering 444G Engineering Tower (949) 824-2538 dapelian@uci.edu
Shane Ardo Shane Ardo Associate Professor Chemistry 2131 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-3796 ardo@uci.edu
Herdeline Ann Ardoña Herdeline Ann Ardoña Assistant Professor Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 2414 Engineering Hall hardona@uci.edu
Nancy Arteaga Program Specialist California Alliance for Minority Participation (CAMP) 107A Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-3933 arteagan@uci.edu
Plamen Atanassov Plamen Atanassov Chancellor’s Professor Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 5064 Interdisciplinary Science & Engineering Building (949) 824-2143 plamen.atanassov@uci.edu
Kyriacos Athanasiou Kyriacos Athanasiou Henry Samueli Chair in Engineering Biomedical Engineering Office: 3418 Engineering Hall
Lab: 2131 Engineering Hall
athens@uci.edu
Satya Atluri Satya Atluri Distinguished Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Sally Avila Payroll and Personnel Biomedical Engineering 3135 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-9755 slavila@uci.edu
 Ender Ayanoglu Ender Ayanoglu Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office 1: 408B Engineering Tower
Office 2: 4221 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-1341 ayanoglu@uci.edu