Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Mohammad Javad Abdolhosseini Qomi Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4151 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-0612 mjaq@uci.edu
Tayloria Adams Tayloria Adams Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 416C Engineering Tower (949) 824-6726 tayloria@uci.edu
Adeyemi Adeleye Adeyemi Adeleye Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 516F Engineering Tower (949) 824-5819 adeyemi.adeleye@uci.edu
Amir AghaKouchak Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 5404 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9350 amir.a@uci.edu
Meranda Aguilar Graduate Studies Coordinator Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 3222 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-7984 merandaa@uci.edu
Lorrie Aguirre Department Manager Civil and Environmental Engineering 4130 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-2120 lorrie.a@uci.edu
Mohammad Al Faruque Mohammad Al Faruque Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3223 Engineering Hall
AICPS Lab: 5440 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-1909 alfaruqu@uci.edu
Nina Alavi Nina Alavi Administrative Manager Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-8090 nina.alavi@uci.edu
Dennis Aldridge Dennis Aldridge Director of Facilities Dean's Office 114 Engineering & Computer Trailer (949) 824-9246 daldridg@uci.edu
Nicolaos Alexopoulos Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (949) 824-6002 alfios@uci.edu
Alpesh Amin Thomas & Mary Cesario Chair of Medicine School of Medicine (714) 456-3224 anamin@uci.edu
Margaret Anderson Maggie Anderson Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 305 Rockwell Engineering Center mhanders@uci.edu
Alfredo Ang Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering 1052 Anteater Instruction & Research Building ahang@uci.edu
Diran Apelian Diran Apelian Distinguished Visiting Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 3412 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1456 dapelian@uci.edu
Shane Ardo Shane Ardo Assistant Professor Chemistry 2131 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-3796 ardo@uci.edu
Sharnnia Artis Sharnnia Artis Assistant Dean for Access and Inclusion Office of Access and Inclusion 200A Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-7134 sartis@uci.edu
Kyriacos Athanasiou Kyriacos Athanasiou Distinguished Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 3418 Engineering Hall
Lab: 2131 Engineering Hall
athens@uci.edu
Satya Atluri Satya Atluri Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Sally Avila Payroll and Personnel Biomedical Engineering 3135 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-9755 slavila@uci.edu
Ender Ayanoglu Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office 1: 408B Engineering Tower
Office 2: 4221 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-1341 ayanoglu@uci.edu