Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Natascha Buswell Natascha Buswell Associate Professor of Teaching Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 3232 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-2285 nbuswell@uci.edu
Carter Butts Carter Butts Professor Sociology 2145 Social Science Plaza A (949) 824-8591 buttsc@uci.edu
Holly Byrnes Chief Administrative Officer Biomedical Engineering 3123 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-5184 hbyrnes@uci.edu
Everardo Camacho Systems Programmer Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility everardc@uci.edu
Hung Cao Hung Cao Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4406 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8478 hungcao@uci.edu
Joseph Cao Computer Support Analyst Dean's Office 120 Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-3452 caojd@uci.edu
Penghui Cao Penghui Cao Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4218 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-0880 caoph@uci.edu
Filippo Capolino Filippo Capolino Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4422 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4131 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-2164 f.capolino@uci.edu
Sergio Carnalla Department Laboratories Manager Civil and Environmental Engineering 148B Engineering Laboratory Facility (949) 824-8694 scarnall@uci.edu
Nancy Carter Nancy Carter Payroll & Personnel Coordinator Civil and Environmental Engineering 4136 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-1259 ncarter1@uci.edu
Aparna Chandramowlishwaran Aparna Chandramowlishwaran Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4410 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9447 amowli@uci.edu
Yi-San Chang-Yen Chief Administrative Officer Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 6000 Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering Building (949) 824-5086 ychangye@uci.edu
Tzu-Yu Chao Program Coordinator of Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office AirB 1080-1082 tzuyuc@uci.edu
John Chaput John Chaput Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences 101 Theory, Suite 150
3342 McGaugh Hall
(949) 824-8149
(949) 824-8957
jchaput@uci.edu
Leticia Charco Chesler Lab Technician Biomedical Engineering 6820 Samueli Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering charcol@uci.edu
Alfred Chen Assistant Professor Computer Science Information and Computer Science (ICS1) 420 (inside ICS1 418), 302 Inner Ring Rd (949)-824-7865 alfchen@uci.edu
Zhongping Chen Zhongping Chen Professor Biomedical Engineering Beckman Laser Institute (949) 824-1247 z2chen@uci.edu
Naomi Chesler Naomi Chesler Professor Biomedical Engineering nchesler@uci.edu
Alice Chien Yu-Chien (Alice) Chien Director of Lasers, Flames & Aerosols, W.M. Keck Deep Ocean Power Science LAB Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 1127 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 1119/1115 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-8330
(949) 824-6518 Labs
chieny@uci.edu
Bernard Choi Bernard Choi Professor Biomedical Engineering Beckman Laser Institute (949) 824-9491 choib@uci.edu
Moses Choi Lab Technician Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4200 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5406 mosessc@uci.edu
Pai Chou Pai Chou Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3219 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4120 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-3229
(949) 824-1421 Lab
phchou@uci.edu
Jake Chutney Lab Technician Dean's Office 409 Engineering Tower jchutney@uci.edu
Tyler Cicciarelli Esports Ambassador Program Assistant Dean's Office 1080 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) tcicciar@uci.edu
victor_cobar_192x192px_113023.png Victor Cobar Jr. Lab Technician Materials Science and Engineering vcobar@uci.edu
Dan Cooper Professor School of Medicine Bldg. 25 2nd Floor (714) 456-2317 dcooper@uci.edu
William Cooper Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering wcooper@uci.edu
David Copp David Copp Assistant Professor of Teaching Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 3230 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-7829 dcopp@uci.edu
Stacy Copp Stacy Copp Assistant Professor Materials Science and Engineering 5072 Interdisciplinary Science & Engineering Building stacy.copp@uci.edu
Henry Cordova Project and Planning Specialist Dean's Office 113 Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-2618 hcordov1@uci.edu
Robert Corn Robert Corn Professor Chemistry (949) 824-1746 rcorn@uci.edu
Carl Cotman Professor School of Medicine GNRF 1113 (949) 824-5847 cwcotman@uci.edu
Vanessa Curry Business Office Analyst Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 3200 Engineering Gateway curryv@uci.edu
Nancy Da Silva Nancy Da Silva Professor Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Office: 3446 Interdisciplinary Science & Engineering Building
Lab: 3540 Interdisciplinary Science & Engineering Building
(949) 824-8288 Office
(949) 824-2006 Lab
ndasilva@uci.edu
Donald Dabdub Donald Dabdub Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 2134 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3102 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-6126 Office
(949) 824-5772 Lab
ddabdub@uci.edu
Quoc-Viet Dang Quoc-Viet Dang Assistant Professor of Teaching Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3219 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9013 qpdang@uci.edu
Kristen Davis Kristen Davis Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 3072 Interdisciplinary Science & Engineering Building (949) 824-4498 davis@uci.edu
Shawn Davis Laboratory Manager Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2208 Engineering Hall shawnd3@uci.edu
Steve Davis Steve Davis Professor Earth System Science 3064 Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering Building (949) 824-1821 sjdavis@uci.edu
Franco De Flaviis Franco De Flaviis Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 2233 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3330 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3339 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-6181 Lab
(949) 824-5631 Office
franco@uci.edu
Rolando de La Torre Rolando de La Torre Facilities Coordinator Dean's Office 113 Engineering & Computer Trailer (949) 824-1113 rolandd@uci.edu
matthew-dean.jpg Matthew Dean Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4072 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (949) 824-6287 matthew.dean@uci.edu
Marjorie DeMartino Associate Director California Alliance for Minority Participation (CAMP) Office: REC 107 (949) 824-4813 Office dmartino@uci.edu
Brian Demsky Professor Computer Science Donald Bren Hall (DBH) 3068 (949) 824-0356 bdemsky@uci.edu
Russell Detwiler Russell Detwiler Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 844C Engineering Tower (949) 824-7152 detwiler@uci.edu
Cynthia Dieudonne Web Content Specialist Dean's Office 4415 Calit2 Building (949) 824-3962 cdieudon@uci.edu
Michelle Digman Michelle Digman Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering 3103 Natural Sciences II 949-824-3255 mdigman@uci.edu
Shen Dillon Shen Dillon Professor Materials Science and Engineering sdillon1@uci.edu
Fangyuan Ding Fangyuan Ding Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering 4052 Interdisciplinary Science & Engineering Building dingfy@uci.edu
Hamid Djalilian Professor School of Medicine UCIMC Bldg 56 - Suite 500 - Rt 81 (714) 456-5753 hdjalili@uci.edu