Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Derek Irwin Derek Irwin Laboratory Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 502 Engineering Tower (949) 824-6227 dmirwin@uci.edu
Robin Jeffers Robin Jeffers Director, Undergraduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Undergraduate 305D Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-2077 jeffers@uci.edu
Jeffrey Jin Chief Administrative Officer Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering S4227 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-4028 jinjs@uci.edu
Amy Johnson Amy Johnson Operations Lead Dean's Office 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1894 amycj@uci.edu
Lorrie Aguirre Lorrie Josenhans Chief Administrative Officer Civil and Environmental Engineering 4130 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-2120 lorrie.a@uci.edu
Erica Juarez Erica Juarez Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 314C Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-6162 erica.juarez@uci.edu
Mo Kebaili Process Development Engineer Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility (949) 824-8239 Office mkebaili@uci.edu
Christy King Christy King Associate Director Student Affairs Undergraduate 305B Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-9292 clking@uci.edu
Patti Klumper Finance Analyst Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 232 949-824-7302 x11233 plk@apep.uci.edu
Luisa Kregel Director of Mexico Graduate Engineering Program Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-4861 lkregel@uci.edu
John LaRue John LaRue Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering MAE Office: 3226 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 134 Engineering Laboratory Facility
(949) 824-6737
(949) 824-4995 Lab
jclarue@uci.edu
Edward Lau Mechanician Lab Prin Dean's Office 416 Engineering Tower (949) 824-3967 elau@uci.edu
helen_lee.png Helen Lee Director of Research Development 5260 Engineering Hall
Office of Research Development
949-824-5562 helen.lee@uci.edu
Steven Lee Research Engineer Advanced Power and Energy Program Office: ELF 219C (949) 824-7302 x125 Office swl@apep.uci.edu
Debbie Lewis Debbie Lewis Associate Director Career Services Student Affairs Graduate 5400 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1904 debbie.lewis@uci.edu
bella_li_192x192px_113023.png Bella Li Program Manager of Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office 1086 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) (949) 824-9609 kanl3@uci.edu
leslie_lichtenstein.png Leslie Lichtenstein Executive Director of Development Development and External Relations 5236 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3977 llichten@uci.edu
Gisela Lin Deputy Director Center for Advanced Design and Manufacturing of Integrated Microfluidics (949) 648-1487 Cell gisela@uci.edu
Isabelle London Isabelle London Academic Program Advisor Student Affairs Undergraduate 314C Rockwell Engineering Center ilondon@uci.edu
Dolly Low Purchasing and Reimbursement Coordinator 5200 Engineering Hall lowd1@uci.edu
Marco Lugo Marco Lugo HR Business Partner / Director of Personnel Dean's Office 5231 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6436 mlugo@uci.edu
Becky Lyon Becky Lyon Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4883 rplyon@uci.edu
Darryl Mack Darryl Mack Research & Dev. Engineer Materials Science and Engineering 544 Engineering Tower (949) 824-7753 dmack@uci.edu
Michael MacKinnon Senior Scientist Advanced Power and Energy Program 1405 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7302 x11347 mam@apep.uci.edu
Jean Macneil GPS Director Student Affairs Graduate 5400 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6475 jean.macneil@uci.edu
Barbara Marr Senior Contracts & Grants Analyst 5200 Engineering Hall bemarr@uci.edu
Jerry Martinez Post-Award Supervisor Engineering Research Management 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5548 j.martinez@uci.edu
Kara McClyde Kara McClyde Director of Finance Dean's Office 5296 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4378 k.mcclyde@uci.edu
Nanette McKinney Senior Contracts & Grants Analyst 5200 Engineering Hall nymckinn@uci.edu
Beatrice Mei Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9250 bmei@uci.edu
Dan Melzer Unix/Linux System Administrator Dean's Office 120E Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-5619 Office dmelzer@uci.edu
Michelle Mendez Payroll and Purchasing Coordinator Advanced Power and Energy Program 221 Engineering Laboratory Facility (949) 824-7302 ext. 11222 mendezmk@uci.edu
Marisa Mendoza Graduate Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2201 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5489 marisbm1@uci.edu
Cristian Millang Cristian Millang Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9701 cmillang@uci.edu
Jennifer Miller Jennifer Miller Business Office Analyst Civil and Environmental Engineering 4130 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5333 jmiller8@uci.edu
lisa_miller.png Lisa Miller Associate Director of Development Development and External Relations 5244 Engineering Hall (949) 824-0208 lisaem@uci.edu
Ronald Miller Laboratory Manager Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering ron.miller@uci.edu
Magaly Montanez Project Coordinator Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4200 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5406 montanem@uci.edu
stephany_monterroso_192x192px_120723.png Stephany Monterroso Graduate Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2203 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6012 s.monterroso@uci.edu
Maggie Mulcare Academic Coordinator Biomedical Engineering 3120 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-3494 mmulcare@uci.edu
Cyndi Muylle Senior Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff Dean's Office 5216 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4838 cmuylle@uci.edu
Shelly Nazarenus Shelly Nazarenus Director of Communications Dean's Office 4100 Calit2 Building (949) 824-9622 snaz@uci.edu
Mitzi Orme Mitzi Orme Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 305C Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-4844 mitzi.orme@uci.edu
Marc Palazzo Research Facility Administrator Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility 2225 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8125 mdpalazz@uci.edu
Fredalyn Pamatmat Admin Assistant to the Associate Dean of Research & Innovation Engineering Research Management 5200 Engineering Hall fpamatma@uci.edu
Ushma Patel Ushma Patel Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 305E Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-0411 upatel@uci.edu
Nicole Patterson Nicole Patterson Associate Director Math Engineering and Science Achievement 1080 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) (949) 824-1224 rpatters@uci.edu
Kenneth Patton Executive Director RapidTech ET 444F (949) 824-4732 pattonk@uci.edu
Leonora Peña Program Specialist California Alliance for Minority Participation (CAMP) 107 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-8490 ldwillia@uci.edu
Matthew Pfarr Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5200 Engineering Hall mpfarr@uci.edu