Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Vanessa Tafreshi Vanessa Tafreshi Events Manager Dean's Office 4418 Calit2 Building (949) 824-4458 vtafresh@uci.edu
Haithem Taha Haithem Taha Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4207 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8148 hetaha@uci.edu
Marilyne Tamayo Assistant Director, Proper Data Center Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2200 Engineering Hall mtamayo@uci.edu
Harry Tan Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science harrytan@uci.edu
Bill Tang William Tang Professor Emeritus Biomedical Engineering Office: 3113 Natural Sciences II
Lab: 3410 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-9892 Office wctang@uci.edu
Jon-Erik Tateri Jon-Erik Tateri Lecturer Dean's Office 113 Rockwell Engineering Center jtateri@uci.edu
Eugena Thompson Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator Dean's Office 5275 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1862 eugenat@uci.edu
Hersh Tilokani Senior Contracts & Grants Analyst 5200 Engineering Hall htilokan@uci.edu
Vicky Tran Program Coordinator, Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office 1086 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) vickynt@uci.edu
Hieu Trinh ISEB Building Coordinator Dean's Office 1300 Samueli Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering (949) 824-3578 hqtrinh@uci.edu
Bruce Tromberg Bruce Tromberg Professor Emeritus Biomedical Engineering Office/Lab: A106 Beckman Laser Institute and Medical Clinic (949) 824-8705 Office bjtrombe@uci.edu
Chen Tsai Chen Tsai Distinguished Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Lab: 3318 Engineering Gateway
Office: 2224 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-5185 Lab
(949) 824-5144 Office
cstsai@uci.edu
Kevin Tsai Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science wtsai@uci.edu
Peter Tseng Peter Tseng Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4408 Engineering Hall tsengpc@uci.edu
Natalie Tso Senior Multimedia Journalist 4419 Calit2 949-824-3317 natalie.tso@uci.edu
Brandon Tsuge Development Engineer Dean's Office 1080 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB)
Erica Turley-De Villa Senior Contracts & Grants Analyst 5200 Engineering Hall eturleyd@uci.edu