Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Viviana Hernandez Viviana Saadalla Administrative Officer Materials Science and Engineering 544 Engineering Tower (949) 824-1803 vzakariy@uci.edu
Elvia Salas Administrative Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2214 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4821 salase@uci.edu
Madeline Sanabria Madeline Sanabria Academic Personnel Manager Dean's Office 5235 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6942 mmsanabr@uci.edu
Richard Sanchez Richard Sanchez Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5272 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3787 richars3@uci.edu
Tyler Schuldt Tyler Schuldt Machine Shop Manager Institute for Design and Manufacturing Innovation (IDMI) 137 Engineering Tower tschuldt@uci.edu
Arlene Scoles Development Specialist Development and External Relations 5200 Engineering Hall ascoles@uci.edu
John Seaman John Seaman Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator Dean's Office 5279 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1936 jeseaman@uci.edu
Brendan Shaffer Senior Research Engineer Advanced Power and Energy Program EH 1406 949-824-7302 x11127 bps@apep.uci.edu
James Shyu James Shyu Lab Technician Biomedical Engineering MST 203 949-824-1978 Office shyuj@uci.edu
Ryan Smith Facilities Manager Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility Office: EG 2220 (949) 824-2819 sryan@uci.edu
James Soukup Assistant Development Engineer Advanced Power and Energy Program (949) 824-7302 jsoukup@uci.edu
Nikki Wittman Nikki Spratt Associate Director, Recruitment & Admissions, Professional Masters Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-1895 nikki.spratt@uci.edu
Julie Strope Julie Strope Chief Administrative Officer Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2211 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6627 jstrope@uci.edu
Veronica Swanson Program Coordinator - FABCamp, Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office 1086 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) swansonv@uci.edu