A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Elvia Salas Administrative Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2214 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4821
Madeline Sanabria Madeline Sanabria Personnel Manager Dean's Office 5235 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6942
Ruby Santos Department Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4227 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-4028
Tyler Schuldt Tyler Schuldt Mechanical Lab Technician Dean's Office 408 Engineering Tower
Susan Schwartz Susan Schwartz Payroll/Personnel Coordinator Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4200 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5469
John Seaman John Seaman Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator Dean's Office 5279 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1936
Beril Seymen Beril Seymen Graduate Program Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2203 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6012
Brendan Shaffer Senior Research Engineer Advanced Power and Energy Program EH 1406 949-824-7302 x11127
Krishna Shah Senior Contract & Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5244 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7847
James Shyu James Shyu Lab Technician Biomedical Engineering MST 203 949-824-1978 Office
Ryan Smith Facilities Manager Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility Office: EG 2220 (949) 824-2819
James Soukup Assistant Development Engineer Advanced Power and Energy Program (949) 824-7302
Anna Lynn Spitzer Anna Lynn Spitzer Principal Writer & Editor Dean's Office 4416 Calit2 Building 949-824-3317
Julie Strope Julie Strope Department Administrator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2211 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6627
Veronica Swanson Program Coordinator - FABCamp, Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office 1086 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB)