Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Everardo Camacho Systems Programmer Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility everardc@uci.edu
Sergio Carnalla Department Laboratories Manager Civil and Environmental Engineering 148B Engineering Laboratory Facility (949) 824-8694 scarnall@uci.edu
Nancy Carter Nancy Carter Payroll & Personnel Coordinator Civil and Environmental Engineering 4136 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-1259 ncarter1@uci.edu
Denise Castillo Academic Personnel Analyst Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4201 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-7830 denisac1@uci.edu
Olivia Chang Program Manager, Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office 1086 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) ohchang@uci.edu
Yi-San Chang-Yen Chief Administrative Officer Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 6000 Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering Building (949) 824-5086 ychangye@uci.edu
Tzu-Yu Chao Program Coordinator of Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office AirB 1080-1082 tzuyuc@uci.edu
Alice Chien Yu-Chien (Alice) Chien Associate Project Scientist Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 1127 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 1119/1115 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-8330
(949) 824-6518 Labs
chieny@uci.edu
Moses Choi Lab Technician Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4200 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5406 mosessc@uci.edu
Tyler Cicciarelli Esports Ambassador Program Assistant Dean's Office 1080 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) tcicciar@uci.edu
Victor Cobar Jr. Lab Technician Materials Science and Engineering vcobar@uci.edu
Jennifer Collopy Purchasing & Reimbursement Coordinator Dean's Office 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3571 jcollopy@uci.edu
Henry Cordova Project and Planning Specialist Dean's Office 113 Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-2618 hcordov1@uci.edu
Vanessa Curry Business Office Analyst Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 3200 Engineering Gateway curryv@uci.edu