Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Regina Ragan Regina Ragan Professor Materials Science and Engineering Office: 744E Engineering Tower
Lab: 156 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-7385 Lab
(949) 824-6830 Office
rragan@uci.edu
Amir Rahmani Assistant Professor (Joint Appointment) Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 106D Berk Hall (949) 824-3590 amirr1@uci.edu
Elizabeth Randall Elizabeth Randall Academic Coordinator Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 6000 Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering Building (949) 824-3887 erandal1@uci.edu
James Randerson James Randerson Chancellor's Professor Earth System Science 3222 Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering Building (949) 824-9030 jranders@uci.edu
Roger Rangel Roger Rangel Professor and Chair Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 2136 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3107 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-4033 Office
(949) 824-3790 Lab
rhrangel@uci.edu
Analia Rao Advisor to the Dean Dean's Office 5219 Engineering Hall aerao@uci.edu
Ashok Rao Ashok Rao Chief Scientist, Power Systems Advanced Power and Energy Program 239 Engineering Laboratory Facility (949) 824-7302 ext. 11345 arao@uci.edu
Elizabeth Read Elizabeth Read Associate Professor Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 616C Engineering Tower 949-824-3381 elread@uci.edu
Wilfred Recker Distinguished Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering wwrecker@uci.edu
David Reid David Reid Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7432 david.reid@uci.edu
David Reinkensmeyer David Reinkensmeyer Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 3225 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3151 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-5218 dreinken@uci.edu
Amy Ricks Amy Ricks Chief Administrative Officer Materials Science and Engineering 544D Engineering Tower (949) 824-1817 amy.ricks@uci.edu
Eric Rignot Eric Rignot Professor Earth System Science 3202 Croul Hall (949) 824-3739 erignot@uci.edu
Leyla Riley Leyla Riley Director of Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office 1084 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) (949) 824-4659 leyla.riley@uci.edu
Julián Rimoli Julián Rimoli Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 3233 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5855 jrimoli@uci.edu
Shanelle Rini Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5200 Engineering Hall srini@uci.edu
Desiree Rios Student Services Advisor Materials Science and Engineering 544 Engineering Tower (949) 824-8893 riosdn@uci.edu
Stephen Ritchie Stephen Ritchie Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4014 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) (949) 824-4214 Office sritchie@uci.edu
Christian Ritter Christian Ritter EH&S Safety Coordinator Dean's Office 112 Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-6085 crritter@uci.edu
Paige Roarty Paige Roarty Senior Finance Analyst Dean's Office 5292 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7117 proarty@uci.edu
Nina Robson Nina Robson Associate Adjunct Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 3132 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-6893 npatarin@uci.edu
Kristin Roher Program Coordinator of Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office 1080 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) (949) 824-2638 kroher@uci.edu
David Romero Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility (949) 824-8239 dromero@uci.edu
John Romine Director of Computing Dean's Office 120H Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-7554 jromine@uci.edu
Diego Rosso Diego Rosso Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 844F Engineering Tower (949) 824-8661 Office bidui@uci.edu
Tim Rupert Tim Rupert Professor Materials Science and Engineering 5076 Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering Building (949) 824-4937 trupert@uci.edu
Catherine Rupp Finance Analyst Dean's Office 5288 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6678 crupp@uci.edu