Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Darryl Mack Darryl Mack Research & Dev. Engineer Materials Science and Engineering 544 Engineering Tower (949) 824-7753 dmack@uci.edu
Michael MacKinnon Senior Scientist Advanced Power and Energy Program 1405 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7302 x11347 mam@apep.uci.edu
Jean Macneil Director Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-6475 jean.macneil@uci.edu
Marvin Maldonado Marvin Maldonado Interim Director Stacey Nicholas Office of Access and Inclusion 200 Rockwell Engineering Center
1080 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB)
(949) 824-1578 mjmaldon@uci.edu
Sherri Martin Academic Personnel Analyst Assistant Dean's Office 5235 Engineering Hall (949) 824-0027 sherrimm@uci.edu
Jerry Martinez Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5264 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5548 j.martinez@uci.edu
Kara McClyde Kara McClyde Director of Finance Dean's Office 5296 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4378 k.mcclyde@uci.edu
Beatrice Mei Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5264 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9250 bmei@uci.edu
Dan Melzer Unix/Linux System Administrator Dean's Office 120E Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-5619 Office dmelzer@uci.edu
Michelle Mendez Payroll and Purchasing Coordinator Advanced Power and Energy Program 221 Engineering Laboratory Facility (949) 824-7302 ext. 11222 mendezmk@uci.edu
Cristian Millang Cristian Millang Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5256 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9701 cmillang@uci.edu
Jennifer Miller Jennifer Miller Business Office Assistant Analyst Civil and Environmental Engineering 4130 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5333 jmiller8@uci.edu
Lisa Miller Lisa Miller Associate Director of Development Development and External Relations 5244 Engineering Hall (949) 824-0208 lisaem@uci.edu
Magaly Montanez Assistant Administrative Analyst Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4200 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5406 montanem@uci.edu
Luis Monzon Computer System Administrator Dean's Office 120 Engineering & Computing Trailer lmonzon@uci.edu
Debbie Morales Debbie Morales Digital Media Specialist Dean's Office 4415 Calit2 Building (949) 824-3962 debbie.morales@uci.edu
Maggie Mulcare Academic Coordinator Biomedical Engineering 3120 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-3494 mmulcare@uci.edu
Cyndi Muylle Senior Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff Dean's Office 5216 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4838 cmuylle@uci.edu