A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Jeffrey Jin Chief Administrative Officer Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering S4227 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-4028
Amy Johnson Amy Johnson Operations Lead Dean's Office 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1894
Lorrie Aguirre Lorrie Josenhans Chief Administrative Officer, Academic Personnel & Payroll Analyst Civil and Environmental Engineering 4130 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-2120
Erica Juarez Erica Juarez Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 314C Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-6162