Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Ephie Bakou Ephie Bakou Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 716F Engineering Tower (949) 824-4883 ebakou@uci.edu
Mark Banderas Graduate Counselor Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-3562 mark.banderas@uci.edu
Cesar Barrios Cesar Barrios Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 314A Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-4301 cbarrio1@uci.edu
Paul Bautista Computer Resource Specialist Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility 3311 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-0322 bautistp@uci.edu
Tonya Becerra Principal Writer/Editor Dean's Office 4416 Calit2 Building (949) 824-3317 tbecerra@uci.edu
Jean Bennett Director Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-6475 jean.bennett@uci.edu
Julia Bingham Associate Director Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center julia.bingham@uci.edu
Regina Bolotin Regina Bolotin Purchasing & Reimbursements Manager Dean's Office 5284 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1332 rbolotin@uci.edu
Dan Braithwaite Programmer Civil and Environmental Engineering 5344 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8823 dbraithw@uci.edu