A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Lorrie Aguirre Lorrie Aguirre Interim Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff Dean's Office 5216 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4838
Leyla Ajamin Payroll Analyst Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 6054 Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering Building (949) 824-9995
Dennis Aldridge Dennis Aldridge Director of Facilities Dean's Office 114 Engineering & Computer Trailer (949) 824-9246
Margaret Anderson Maggie Anderson Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 314C Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-3451
Angelique Andrulaitis Angelique Andrulaitis Executive Director of Development Development and External Relations 5236 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3977
Nancy Arteaga Program Specialist California Alliance for Minority Participation (CAMP) 107A Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-3933
Sally Avila Payroll and Personnel Biomedical Engineering 3135 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-9755