Engineering Research Management Faculty & Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Efi Foufoula-Georgiou Efi Foufoula-Georgiou Distinguished Professor & Henry Samueli Endowed Chair in Engineering Civil and Environmental Engineering 3076 Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering Building (949) 824-9643 efi@uci.edu
Becky Lyon Becky Lyon Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4883 rplyon@uci.edu
Jerry Martinez Post-Award Supervisor Engineering Research Management 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5548 j.martinez@uci.edu
Beatrice Mei Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9250 bmei@uci.edu
Cristian Millang Cristian Millang Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9701 cmillang@uci.edu
M. Pfarr Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5200 Engineering Hall mpfarr@uci.edu
melody_powell_192x192px_120123.png Melody Powell Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-2473 melodyp1@uci.edu
David Reid David Reid Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7432 david.reid@uci.edu
Shanelle Rini Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5200 Engineering Hall srini@uci.edu