Engineering Research Management Faculty & Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Ephie Bakou Ephie Bakou Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 716F Engineering Tower (949) 824-4883 ebakou@uci.edu
Katherine Diaz Katherine Diaz Director of Contracts & Grants Engineering Research Management 5260 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9564 katdiaz@uci.edu
Angelina Gango Angelina Gango Post-Award Supervisor Engineering Research Management 5252 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3997 agango@uci.edu
Ann Guthrie Ann Guthrie Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5244 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7847 asguthri@uci.edu
Dylan Le Pre-Award Supervisor Engineering Research Management 5280 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4223 dylanle@uci.edu
Jerry Martinez Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5264 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5548 j.martinez@uci.edu
Beatrice Mei Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5248 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9250 bmei@uci.edu
Abigail Michieli Abigail Michieli Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management (949) 824-7432 amichiel@uci.edu
Cristian Millang Cristian Millang Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5256 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9701 cmillang@uci.edu
Melody Powell Melody Powell Senior Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5268 Engineering Hall (949) 824-2473 melodyp1@uci.edu
Richard Sanchez Richard Sanchez Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5276 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3787 richars3@uci.edu
Joshua Valle Joshua Valle Contract & Grant Analyst Engineering Research Management 5272 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1915 jvalle1@uci.edu