Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Chen Tsai Chancellor's Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Lab: EG 3318
Office: EG 2224
(949) 824-5185 Lab
(949) 824-5144 Office
cstsai@uci.edu
Kevin Tsai Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science wtsai@uci.edu
Lorenzo Valdevit Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4203 (949) 824-4173 Office
(949) 824-4938 IDMI Office
valdevit@uci.edu
Vasan Venugopalan Chair Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 944F
Lab: ET 609
(949) 824-6412 Office
(949) 824-6103 Lab
vvenugop@uci.edu
Roberto Villaverde Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering 1129 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5482 Office rvillave@uci.edu
Jasper Vrugt Jasper Vrugt Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 516D Engineering Tower (949) 824-4515 Office jasper@uci.edu
Frederic Wan Professor Mathematics Office: MSTB 267 (949) 824-5529 Office fwan@uci.edu
Szu-Wen Wang Associate Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Lab: ET 952
Office: ET 944E
(949) 824-2383 Office
(949) 824-6214 Lab
wangsw@uci.edu
Yun Wang Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4231 (949) 824-6004 Office yunw@uci.edu
Zhiying Wang Zhiying Wang Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4430 EH zhiying@uci.edu
Gregory Washington Gregory Washington The Stacey Nicholas Dean of Engineering Dean's Office Dean's Office: 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4333 gregory.washington@uci.edu
Kumar Wickramasinghe H. Kumar Wickramasinghe Chair Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (949) 824-2213 Chair's Office
(949) 824-3204 Lab 1
(949) 824 3937 Lab 2
hkwick@uci.edu
Yoonjin Won Yoonjin Won Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4208 (949) 824-3414 won@uci.edu
Brian Wong Professor School of Medicine Office: BLDG 56 500 (714) 456-5753 Office bjwong@uci.edu
Jann Yang Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering jnyang@uci.edu
Albert Yee Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 916F
Lab: ET 736
(949) 824-9887 Office
(949) 824-3921 Lab
afyee@uci.edu
Tau-mu Yi Assistant Professor Developmental and Cell Biology Office: NS 1 3208 (949) 824-4888 Office tmy@uci.edu
Homayoun Yousefi'zadeh Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4401 (949) 824-0380 Office hyousefi@uci.edu
Farzin Zareian Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4141 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-9866 Office zareian@uci.edu
Fan-Gang Zeng Professor School of Medicine Office: Med Sur II 364 (949) 824-1539 Office fzeng@uci.edu