Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Harry Tan Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science harrytan@uci.edu
William Tang Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 3408 Engineering Hall
Lab: 3131 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-9892 Office wctang@uci.edu
Edriss Titi Professor Mathematics Office: MSTB 249 (949) 824-3156 Office estiti@uci.edu
Bruce Tromberg Professor Biomedical Engineering Office/Lab: A106 Beckman Laser Institute (949) 824-8705 Office bjtrombe@uci.edu
Chen Tsai Chancellor's Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Lab: 3318 Engineering Gateway
Office: 2224 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-5185 Lab
(949) 824-5144 Office
cstsai@uci.edu
Kevin Tsai Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science wtsai@uci.edu
Lorenzo Valdevit Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4203 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-4173 Office
(949) 824-4938 IDMI Office
valdevit@uci.edu
Vasan Venugopalan Vasan Venugopalan Chair Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 944F Engineering Tower
Lab: 609 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-6412 Office
(949) 824-6103 Lab
vvenugop@uci.edu
Roberto Villaverde Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering 1129 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5482 Office rvillave@uci.edu
Jasper Vrugt Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 516D Engineering Tower (949) 824-4515 Office jasper@uci.edu
Frederic Wan Professor Mathematics Office: MSTB 267 (949) 824-5529 Office fwan@uci.edu
Szu-Wen Wang Szu-Wen Wang Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Lab: 952 Engineering Tower
Office: 944E Engineering Tower
(949) 824-2383 Office
(949) 824-6214 Lab
wangsw@uci.edu
Yun Wang Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4231 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-6004 Office yunw@uci.edu
Zhiying Wang Zhiying Wang Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4430 Engineering Hall zhiying@uci.edu
Gregory Washington Gregory Washington The Stacey Nicholas Dean of Engineering Dean's Office Dean's Office: 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4333 gregory.washington@uci.edu
Kumar Wickramasinghe H. Kumar Wickramasinghe Chair Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (949) 824-2213 Chair's Office
(949) 824-3204 Lab 1
(949) 824 3937 Lab 2
hkwick@uci.edu
Yoonjin Won Yoonjin Won Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4208 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3414 won@uci.edu
Brian Wong Professor School of Medicine Office: BLDG 56 500 (714) 456-5753 Office bjwong@uci.edu
Jann Yang Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering jnyang@uci.edu
Albert Yee Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 916F Engineering Tower
Lab: 736 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-9887 Office
(949) 824-3921 Lab
afyee@uci.edu
Tau-mu Yi Assistant Professor Developmental and Cell Biology 3208 Natural Science I (949) 824-4888 tmy@uci.edu
Homayoun Yousefi'zadeh Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4401 Engineering Hall (949) 824-0380 hyousefi@uci.edu
Farzin Zareian Farzin Zareian Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4141 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-9866 Office zareian@uci.edu
Fan-Gang Zeng Professor School of Medicine Office: Med Sur II 364 (949) 824-1539 Office fzeng@uci.edu