Student Affairs Faculty & Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Iris Adam Iris Adam Director of Accreditation Student Affairs 114 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-5480 iris@uci.edu
Cesar Barrios Cesar Barrios Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 314A Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-4301 cbarrio1@uci.edu
Laurel Bartenstein Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 305F Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-4843 lbartens@uci.edu
Jean Bennett Director Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-6475 jean.bennett@uci.edu
Robert Cassidy Director, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs 114 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-8209 Office rmcassid@uci.edu
Connie Cheng Connie Cheng Assistant Director Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-3562 connie.cheng@uci.edu
Jeff Foresta Jeff Foresta Lecturer Student Affairs 305 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-5211 jforesta@uci.edu
Robin Jeffers Robin Jeffers Director, Undergraduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Undergraduate 305D Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-2077 jeffers@uci.edu
John Kaufman John Kaufman Office Manager Student Affairs Undergraduate 305 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-4334 kaufmanj@uci.edu
Christy King Christy King Associate Director Student Affairs Undergraduate 305B Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-9292 Office clking@uci.edu
John LaRue John LaRue Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Undergraduate Lab: 134 Engineering Laboratory Facility
MAE Office: 3226 Engineering Gateway
UGSA Office: 305A Rockwell Engineering Center
(949) 824-6737 UGSA Office
(949) 824-4995 Lab
jclarue@uci.edu
Mitzi Orme Mitzi Orme Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 305C Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-4844 ormem@uci.edu
Ushma Patel Ushma Patel Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 305E Rockwell Engineering Center 949-824-0411 upatel@uci.edu
Meei-Jiuan Shyu Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 314B Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-6162 mshyu@uci.edu
Kylie Springsteen Kylie Springsteen Assistant Analyst, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs 114 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-3636 ksprings@uci.edu
John Stupar Lecturer Student Affairs 202 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-9008 jstupar@uci.edu
Jennie Vargas Jennie Vargas Analyst, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs 114 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-5396 jmvargas@uci.edu
Arianna Warner Arianna Warner Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 314C Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-0723 a.warner@uci.edu