Biomedical Engineering Faculty & Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Chang Liu Chang Liu Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering 3105 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-8534 ccl@uci.edu
Wendy Liu Wendy Liu Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: EH 2412
Lab: EH 2131
(949) 824-1682 wendy.liu@uci.edu
John Longhurst Professor School of Medicine Office: MS I 240C (949) 824-5602 Office jcl@uci.edu
Beth Lopour Beth Lopour Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering beth.lopour@uci.edu
John Lowengrub Professor Mathematics (949) 824-2655 Office jlowengr@uci.edu
Ray Luo Assistant Professor Molecular Biology and Biochemistry Office: NS 1 3206 (949) 824-9528 Office rluo@uci.edu
Marc Madou Chancellor's Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: EG 3231
Lab: EG 3108
(949) 824-6585 Office mmadou@uci.edu
John Middlebrooks Professor Otolaryngology Medical Sciences D, Room D404 (949) 824-0119 j.midd@uci.edu
Sabee Molloi Professor Radiological Sciences Office: MS I B140 (949) 824-5904 Office symolloi@uci.edu
John Nelson Professor School of Medicine (949) 824-7526 Office jsnelson@uci.edu
Zoran Nenadic Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 3416 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1548 Office znenadic@uci.edu
Hung Nguyen Hung Nguyen Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science ET 616E (949) 824-6589 hdn@uci.edu
Qing Nie Professor Mathematics Office: MST 275 (949) 824-5530 Office qnie@uci.edu
David Reinkensmeyer David Reinkensmeyer Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: EG 3225
Lab: EG 2123
(949) 824-5218 Office
(949) 824-8057 Lab
dreinken@uci.edu
Julio Rodriguez Julio Rodriguez Business Office Analyst Biomedical Engineering 3127 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-6284 juliojr@uci.edu
Phillip Sheu Chen-Yu (Phillip) Sheu Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4225
Lab: EH 4437/4405
(949) 824-2228 Lab
(949) 824-2660 Office
psheu@uci.edu
Andrei Shkel Andrei Shkel Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4202 (949) 824-3843 Office
(949) 824-6314 Lab
andrei.shkel@uci.edu
James Shyu James Shyu Lab Technician Biomedical Engineering MST 203 949-824-1978 Office shyuj@uci.edu
Harry Skinner Professor School of Medicine Office: PAV III 2nd floor (714) 456-7801 Office hskinner@uci.edu
Patrick Smyth Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: CS 414E (949) 824-2558 Office pjsmyth@uci.edu
Ramesh Srinivasan Professor Cognitive Sciences Office: 3209 SSPB (949) 824-8659 r.srinivasan@uci.edu
Roger Steinert Vice Chair of Clinical Ophthalmology School of Medicine Office: MS 1 118 (949) 824-6109 Office steinert@uci.edu
Cathy Ta Department Administrator Biomedical Engineering 3120 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-5184 chta@uci.edu
William Tang Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: EH 3408
Lab: EH 3131
(949) 824-9892 Office wctang@uci.edu
Bruce Tromberg Professor Biomedical Engineering Office/Lab: A106 Beckman Laser Institute (949) 824-8705 Office bjtrombe@uci.edu
Vasan Venugopalan Chair Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 944F
Lab: ET 609
(949) 824-6412 Office
(949) 824-6103 Lab
vvenugop@uci.edu
Szu-Wen Wang Szu-Wen Wang Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Lab: ET 952
Office: ET 944E
(949) 824-2383 Office
(949) 824-6214 Lab
wangsw@uci.edu
Kumar Wickramasinghe H. Kumar Wickramasinghe Chair Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (949) 824-2213 Chair's Office
(949) 824-3204 Lab 1
(949) 824 3937 Lab 2
hkwick@uci.edu
Brian Wong Professor School of Medicine Office: BLDG 56 500 (714) 456-5753 Office bjwong@uci.edu
Albert Yee Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 916F
Lab: ET 736
(949) 824-9887 Office
(949) 824-3921 Lab
afyee@uci.edu
Tau-mu Yi Assistant Professor Developmental and Cell Biology Office: NS 1 3208 (949) 824-4888 Office tmy@uci.edu
Fan-Gang Zeng Professor School of Medicine Office: Med Sur II 364 (949) 824-1539 Office fzeng@uci.edu