Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
James Shyu James Shyu Lab Technician Biomedical Engineering MST 203 949-824-1978 Office shyuj@uci.edu
Meei-Jiuan Shyu Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 314B (949) 824-6162 mshyu@uci.edu
Athanasios Sideris Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Lab: EG 3116
Office: EG 3205
(949) 824-8139 Office
(949) 824-3783 Lab
asideris@uci.edu
Satbir Singh Administrative Manager Institute for Design and Manufacturing Innovation (IDMI) 444E Engineering Tower satbirks@uci.edu
William Sirignano The Henry Samueli Endowed Chair in Engineering and Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: EG 3202
Lab: EG 3101
(949) 824-3700 Office
(949) 824-7160 Lab
sirignan@uci.edu
Harry Skinner Professor School of Medicine Office: PAV III 2nd floor (714) 456-7801 Office hskinner@uci.edu
Jack Sklansky Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3434 949-644-5245 sklansky@uci.edu
Keyue Smedley Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3432
Lab: EH 4110
(949) 824-6198 Lab
(949) 824-6710 Office
smedley@uci.edu
Ryan Smith Purchasing Assistant Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility Office: EG 2220 (949) 824-2819 sryan@uci.edu
Patrick Smyth Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: CS 414E (949) 824-2558 Office pjsmyth@uci.edu
Soroosh Sorooshian Soroosh Sorooshian Distinguished Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 5308 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8825 Office soroosh@uci.edu
James Soukup Assistant Development Engineer Advanced Power and Energy Program (949) 824-7302 jsoukup@uci.edu
Anna Lynn Spitzer Writer/Editor Dean's Office 4416 Calit2 Building 949-824-3317 aspitzer@uci.edu
Kylie Springsteen Assistant Analyst 114 REC (949) 824-3636 ksprings@uci.edu
Ramesh Srinivasan Professor Cognitive Sciences Office: 3209 SSPB (949) 824-8659 r.srinivasan@uci.edu
Susan Staebell Business Office Assistant Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 2205 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9780 Office sstaebel@uci.edu
Roger Steinert Vice Chair of Clinical Ophthalmology School of Medicine Office: MS 1 118 (949) 824-6109 Office steinert@uci.edu
Shane Stephens Manager, Research Development and External Relations Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 133 949-824-7302 x11118 ssr@apep.uci.edu
Allen Stubberud Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3225 (949) 824-4664 Office arstubbe@uci.edu
John Stupar Lecturer Student Affairs REC 202 (949) 824-9008 Office jstupar@uci.edu
Lizhi Sun Lizhi Sun Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4139 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8670 Office lsun@uci.edu
Veronica Swanson Jr. Development Engineer 444H Engineering Tower (949) 824-4267 swansonv@uci.edu
A. Lee Swindlehurst Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies Dean's Office 5428 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1895 swindle@uci.edu
Cathy Ta Department Administrator Biomedical Engineering 3120 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-5184 chta@uci.edu
Haithem E. Taha Haithem Taha Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4207 (949) 824-8148 hetaha@uci.edu
Harry Tan Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science harrytan@uci.edu
William Tang Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: EH 3408
Lab: EH 3131
(949) 824-9892 Office wctang@uci.edu
Edriss Titi Professor Mathematics Office: MSTB 249 (949) 824-3156 Office estiti@uci.edu
Louis Tran Louis Tran Computer System Administrator Dean's Office 120F Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-3452 lhtran@uci.edu
Stanley Tran Assistant Analyst 114F REC (949) 824-3736 stanlet2@uci.edu
EB Trevor Payroll & Personnel Coordinator Civil and Environmental Engineering 4136 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-1259 etrevor@uci.edu
Bruce Tromberg Bruce Tromberg Professor Biomedical Engineering Office/Lab: A106 Beckman Laser Institute (949) 824-8705 Office bjtrombe@uci.edu
Chen Tsai Chancellor's Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Lab: EG 3318
Office: EG 2224
(949) 824-5185 Lab
(949) 824-5144 Office
cstsai@uci.edu
Kevin Tsai Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science wtsai@uci.edu
Linda Tseng Department Laboratories Coordinator Civil and Environmental Engineering 516F Engineering Tower (949) 824-0373 ytseng@uci.edu
Lorenzo Valdevit Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4203 (949) 824-4173 Office
(949) 824-4938 IDMI Office
valdevit@uci.edu
Alana Valencia Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility 2225 Engineering Gateway 949-824-2130 anvalenc@uci.edu
Jennie Vargas Jennie Vargas Analyst, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs REC 114 (949) 824-5396 jmvargas@uci.edu
Vasan Venugopalan Chair Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 944F
Lab: ET 609
(949) 824-6412 Office
(949) 824-6103 Lab
vvenugop@uci.edu
Roberto Villaverde Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering 1129 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5482 Office rvillave@uci.edu
Jasper Vrugt Jasper Vrugt Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 516D Engineering Tower (949) 824-4515 Office jasper@uci.edu
Loretta Waltemeyer Payroll and Personnel Analyst Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2207 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4151 Office llwaltem@uci.edu
Mark Walter Mark Walter Lecturer Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 3227 (949) 824-3245 m.walter@uci.edu
Frederic Wan Professor Mathematics Office: MSTB 267 (949) 824-5529 Office fwan@uci.edu
Szu-Wen Wang Associate Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Lab: ET 952
Office: ET 944E
(949) 824-2383 Office
(949) 824-6214 Lab
wangsw@uci.edu
Yun Wang Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4231 (949) 824-6004 Office yunw@uci.edu
Zhiying Wang Zhiying Wang Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4430 EH zhiying@uci.edu
Gregory Washington Gregory Washington The Stacey Nicholas Dean of Engineering Dean's Office Dean's Office: 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4333 gregory.washington@uci.edu
Alyssa Way Associate Manager, External Relations Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 133 949-824-7302 x11131 apw@apep.uci.edu
Steve Weinstock Laboratory Manager Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 944 G Engineering Tower (949) 824-6250 steve.weinstock@uci.edu