Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Andrew Kang Payroll & Personnel Coordinator Civil and Environmental Engineering 4136 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-1259 kanga6@uci.edu
John Kaufman John Kaufman Office Manager Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 305 (949) 824-4334 kaufmanj@uci.edu
Mo Kebaili Process Development Engineer Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility (949) 824-8239 Office mkebaili@uci.edu
Michael Kennedy Facilities Coordinator Dean's Office ECT 115 (949) 824-1113 makenne1@uci.edu
Joyce Keyak Associate Professor Radiological Sciences (949) 824-9421 Office
(949) 824-7770 Lab
jhkeyak@uci.edu
Arash Kheradvar Arash Kheradvar Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: EH 2410
Lab: EH 2141
(949) 824-6538 arashkh@uci.edu
Michelle Khine Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 3422 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4051 mkhine@uci.edu
Solmaz Kia Solmaz Kia Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4230 (949) 824-8798 solmaz@uci.edu
Kimberly Kich Personnel/Payroll Analyst Dean's Office 5235 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6942 kkich@uci.edu
Christy King Christy King Associate Director Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 305B (949) 824-9292 Office clking@uci.edu
Stuart Kleinfelder Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4416 (949) 824-9430 Office stuartk@uci.edu
Patti Klumper Finance Analyst Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 232 949-824-7302 x11233 plk@apep.uci.edu
Joann Krogulski Joann Krogulski GSAO Administrative Manager Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-8090 jkroguls@exchange.uci.edu
Frithjof Kruggel Frithjof Kruggel Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: REC 204 (949) 824-3729 Office fkruggel@uci.edu
Baruch Kuppermann Professor School of Medicine Office: MS 1 125 (949) 824-6256 Office bdkupper@uci.edu
Fadi Kurdahi Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3436
Lab: EH 3433 and 3437
(949) 824-5106 Lab
(949) 824-8104 Office
kurdahi@uci.edu
Young Jik Kwon Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences 132 Sprague Hall (949) 824-8714 Office kwonyj@uci.edu