Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Joyce Keyak Associate Professor Radiological Sciences (949) 824-9421 Office
(949) 824-7770 Lab
jhkeyak@uci.edu
Pramod Khargonekar Pramod Khargonekar Distinguished Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (949) 824-5796 pramod.khargonekar@uci.edu
Arash Kheradvar Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 2410 Engineering Hall
Lab: 2141 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-6538 arashkh@uci.edu
Michelle Khine Michelle Khine Professor Biomedical Engineering 3422 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4051 mkhine@uci.edu
Solmaz Kia Solmaz Kia Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4230 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8798 solmaz@uci.edu
Stuart Kleinfelder Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4416 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9430 stuartk@uci.edu
Daniel Knight Daniel Knight Assistant Professor of Teaching Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 616E Engineering Tower (949) 824-2730 dwknight@uci.edu
Frithjof Kruggel Professor Biomedical Engineering 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-3729 fkruggel@uci.edu
Baruch Kuppermann Professor School of Medicine Office: MS 1 125 (949) 824-6256 Office bdkupper@uci.edu
Fadi Kurdahi Fadi Kurdahi Associate Dean for Graduate and Professional Studies Student Affairs Graduate Graduate Student Affairs Office: 204 Rockwell Engineering Center
Office: 3207 Engineering Hall
Lab: 3433 and 3437 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-1895 Graduate Student Affairs Office
(949) 824-8104 Office
kurdahi@uci.edu
Young Jik Kwon Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences 132 Sprague Hall (949) 824-8714 Office kwonyj@uci.edu