Faculty & Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
William R. Seeker Adjunct Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4224 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8191 randy.seeker@uci.edu
Brendan Shaffer Senior Research Engineer Advanced Power and Energy Program EH 1406 949-824-7302 x11127 bps@apep.uci.edu
Andrew Shapiro Associate Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science aashapir@uci.edu
Kenneth Shea Professor Chemistry Office: RH 5042D (949) 824-5844 Office kjshea@uci.edu
Robin Shepherd Robin Shepherd Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering (909) 866-9414 Office edac@earthquake-damage.com
Phillip Sheu Chen-Yu (Phillip) Sheu Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4225
Lab: EH 4437/4405
(949) 824-2228 Lab
(949) 824-2660 Office
psheu@uci.edu
Frank Shi Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 816D
Lab: ET 1001
Lab: ET 1002
(949) 824-5362 Office
(949) 824-3942 Lab
fgshi@uci.edu
Lauren Shim Senior Contracts and Grants Analyst TEC Business Center 5252 Engineering Hall 949-824-6067 shiml@uci.edu
Masanobu Shinozuka Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering shino@uci.edu
Andrei Shkel Andrei Shkel Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4202 (949) 824-3843 Office
(949) 824-6314 Lab
andrei.shkel@uci.edu
James Shyu James Shyu Lab Technician Biomedical Engineering MST 203 949-824-1978 Office shyuj@uci.edu
Meei-Jiuan Shyu Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 314B (949) 824-6162 mshyu@uci.edu
Athanasios Sideris Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Lab: EG 3116
Office: EG 3205
(949) 824-8139 Office
(949) 824-3783 Lab
asideris@uci.edu
Satbir Singh Administrative Manager Institute for Design and Manufacturing Innovation (IDMI) 444E Engineering Tower satbirks@uci.edu
William Sirignano The Henry Samueli Endowed Chair in Engineering and Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: EG 3202
Lab: EG 3101
(949) 824-3700 Office
(949) 824-7160 Lab
sirignan@uci.edu
Harry Skinner Professor School of Medicine Office: PAV III 2nd floor (714) 456-7801 Office hskinner@uci.edu
Jack Sklansky Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3434 949-644-5245 sklansky@uci.edu
Keyue Smedley Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3432
Lab: EH 4110
(949) 824-6198 Lab
(949) 824-6710 Office
smedley@uci.edu
Ryan Smith Purchasing Assistant Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility Office: EG 2220 (949) 824-2819 sryan@uci.edu
Thomas Smith Sr. Lab Technician RapidTech ET 444D (949) 824-4777 thomasls@uci.edu
Patrick Smyth Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: CS 414E (949) 824-2558 Office pjsmyth@uci.edu
Soroosh Sorooshian Soroosh Sorooshian Distinguished Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 5308 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8825 Office soroosh@uci.edu
James Soukup Assistant Development Engineer Advanced Power and Energy Program (949) 824-7302 jsoukup@uci.edu
Anna Lynn Spitzer Writer/Editor Dean's Office 4416 Calit2 Building 949-824-3317 aspitzer@uci.edu
Kylie Springsteen Kylie Springsteen Assistant Analyst, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs 114 REC (949) 824-3636 ksprings@uci.edu
Ramesh Srinivasan Professor Cognitive Sciences Office: 3209 SSPB (949) 824-8659 r.srinivasan@uci.edu
Roger Steinert Vice Chair of Clinical Ophthalmology School of Medicine Office: MS 1 118 (949) 824-6109 Office steinert@uci.edu
Shane Stephens Manager, Research Development and External Relations Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 133 949-824-7302 x11118 ssr@apep.uci.edu
Allen Stubberud Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3225 (949) 824-4664 Office arstubbe@uci.edu
John Stupar Lecturer Student Affairs REC 202 (949) 824-9008 Office jstupar@uci.edu
Lizhi Sun Lizhi Sun Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4139 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8670 Office lsun@uci.edu
Veronica Swanson Jr. Development Engineer 444H Engineering Tower (949) 824-4267 swansonv@uci.edu
A. Lee Swindlehurst Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies Dean's Office REC 204 (949) 824-1895 (Office)
(949) 824-2818 (Faculty Office)
swindle@uci.edu
Cathy Ta Department Administrator Biomedical Engineering 3120 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-5184 chta@uci.edu
Haithem E. Taha Haithem Taha Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4207 (949) 824-8148 hetaha@uci.edu
Harry Tan Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science harrytan@uci.edu
William Tang Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: EH 3408
Lab: EH 3131
(949) 824-9892 Office wctang@uci.edu
Edriss Titi Professor Mathematics Office: MSTB 249 (949) 824-3156 Office estiti@uci.edu
Louis Tran Louis Tran Computer System Administrator Dean's Office 120F Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-3452 lhtran@uci.edu
Stanley Tran Assistant Analyst 114F REC (949) 824-3736 stanlet2@uci.edu
Bruce Tromberg Professor Biomedical Engineering Office/Lab: A106 Beckman Laser Institute (949) 824-8705 Office bjtrombe@uci.edu
Chen Tsai Chancellor's Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Lab: EG 3318
Office: EG 2224
(949) 824-5185 Lab
(949) 824-5144 Office
cstsai@uci.edu
Kevin Tsai Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science wtsai@uci.edu
Erica Turley-DeVilla Sr. Contract and Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5244 Engineering Hall (949) 824-2473 eturleyd@uci.edu
Lorenzo Valdevit Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4203 (949) 824-4173 Office
(949) 824-4938 IDMI Office
valdevit@uci.edu
Alana Valencia Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility 2225 Engineering Gateway 949-824-2130 anvalenc@uci.edu
Jennie Vargas Jennie Vargas Analyst, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs REC 114 (949) 824-5396 jmvargas@uci.edu
Vasan Venugopalan Chair Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 944F
Lab: ET 609
(949) 824-6412 Office
(949) 824-6103 Lab
vvenugop@uci.edu
Roberto Villaverde Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering 1129 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5482 Office rvillave@uci.edu
Jasper Vrugt Jasper Vrugt Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 516D Engineering Tower (949) 824-4515 Office jasper@uci.edu