Contact Us

 


Lori Greene, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Engineering Research Management
(949) 824-5562
Email: legreene@uci.edu


Katherine Diaz

Director of TEC
(949) 824-9564
Email: katdiaz@uci.edu
 

Ephie Bakou

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-4883
Email: ebakou@uci.edu
 

Charmayne Durham

Administrative Analyst
(949) 824-5176
Email: charmayd@uci.edu
 

Pre-Award Team


Dylan Le

Pre-Award Supervisor
(949) 824-4223
Email: dylanle@uci.edu
 

Brent Meredith

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-3787
Email: bmmeredi@uci.edu


Melody Powell

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-2473
Email: melodyp1@uci.edu


Joshua Valle

Contracts and Grants Analyst
(949) 824-1915
Email: jvalle1@uci.edu

Post-Award Team


Beatrice Mei

Post-Award Supervisor
(949) 824-9250
Email: bmei@uci.edu
 

Angelina Gango

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-3997
Email: agango@uci.edu 


Ann Guthrie

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-7847
Email: asguthri@uci.edu


Jerry Martinez

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-5548
Email: j.martinez@uci.edu


Cristian Millang

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-9701
Email: cmillang@uci.edu


Krishna Shah

Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(949) 824-7847
Email: k.shah@uci.edu

TEC Business Center

5200 Engineering Hall
Irvine, CA 92697
Zot 2700

Fax: (949) 824-8200