Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Everardo Camacho Systems Programmer Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility everardc@uci.edu
Hung Cao Hung Cao Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4406 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8478 hungcao@uci.edu
Penghui Cao Penghui Cao Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4218 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-0880 caoph@uci.edu
Filippo Capolino Filippo Capolino Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4422 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4131 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-2164 f.capolino@uci.edu
Sergio Carnalla Department Laboratories Manager Civil and Environmental Engineering 148B Engineering Laboratory Facility (949) 824-8694 scarnall@uci.edu
Nancy Carter Nancy Carter Payroll & Personnel Coordinator Civil and Environmental Engineering 4136 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-1259 ncarter1@uci.edu
Bob Cassidy Robert Cassidy Principal Analytics Analyst Dean's Office 4428 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8209 rmcassid@uci.edu
Aparna Chandramowlishwaran Aparna Chandramowlishwaran Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4410 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9447 amowli@uci.edu
Olivia Chang Program Manager, Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office 1086 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB) ohchang@uci.edu
Yi-San Chang-Yen Department Manager Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 916 Engineering Tower (949) 824-5086 ychangye@uci.edu
Tzu-Yu Chao Program Coordinator of Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office AirB 1080-1082 tzuyuc@uci.edu
Zhongping Chen Zhongping Chen Professor Biomedical Engineering Beckman Laser Institute (949) 824-1247 z2chen@uci.edu
Bernard Choi Bernard Choi Professor Biomedical Engineering Beckman Laser Institute (949) 824-9491 choib@uci.edu
Moses Choi Operations/Undergrad Analyst Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4200 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5406 mosessc@uci.edu
Pai Chou Pai Chou Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3219 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4120 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-3229
(949) 824-1421 Lab
phchou@uci.edu
Jennifer Collopy Purchasing & Reimbursement Coordinator Dean's Office 5400 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3571 jcollopy@uci.edu
Dan Cooper Professor School of Medicine Bldg. 25 2nd Floor (714) 456-2317 dcooper@uci.edu
William Cooper Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering 544H Engineering Tower (949) 824-5620 wcooper@uci.edu
David Copp David Copp Assistant Professor of Teaching Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering dcopp@uci.edu
Stacy Copp Stacy Copp Assistant Professor Materials Science and Engineering 544E Engineering Tower stacy.copp@uci.edu
Robert Corn Robert Corn Professor Chemistry (949) 824-1746 rcorn@uci.edu
Carl Cotman Professor School of Medicine GNRF 1113 (949) 824-5847 cwcotman@uci.edu