A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
David Hartwig David Hartwig Undergraduate Lab Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 2118 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-6227
April Heath Graduate Coordinator Civil and Environmental Engineering 4130 Engineering Gateway 949-824-0584
Steve Heck Steve Heck Lab Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 416C Engineering Tower (949) 824-4988
Courtney Hemenway Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator Dean's Office 5271 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4471
Jake Hes Clean Room Manager Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility Office: EG 2220 (949) 824-8239 Office
Diane Hohnbaum Administrative Assistant Civil and Environmental Engineering 5312 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8821
Kristin Huerth Associate Director of External Relations Development and External Relations Donald Bren Hall 6074 949 824-3074
Dexter Humphrey Sr. Development Engineer California Institute for Telecommunications and Information Technology EG 2220 (949) 824-1253
Natalie Imondi Assistant Analyst Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2203 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6012
Robin Jeffers Robin Jeffers Director, Undergraduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Undergraduate 305D Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-2077
Amy Johnson Amy Johnson Office Manager Dean's Office 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1894
John Kaufman John Kaufman Office Manager Student Affairs Undergraduate 305 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-4334
Mo Kebaili Process Development Engineer Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility (949) 824-8239 Office
Michael Kennedy Facilities Coordinator Dean's Office 115 Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-1113
Kimberly Kich Kimberly Kich Personnel/Payroll Analyst Dean's Office 5235 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6942
Christy King Christy King Associate Director Student Affairs Undergraduate 305B Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-9292 Office
Patti Klumper Finance Analyst Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 232 949-824-7302 x11233
Luba Konkova AP & Payroll Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2205 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9780
Luisa Kregel Director of Mexico Graduate Engineering Program Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-4861
Joann Krogulski Joann Krogulski GSAO Administrative Manager Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-8090
John LaRue John LaRue Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering UGSA Office: 314C Rockwell Engineering Center
MAE Office: 3226 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 134 Engineering Laboratory Facility
(949) 824-6737
(949) 824-4995 Lab
Edward Lau Mechanician Lab Prin Dean's Office 416 Engineering Tower (949) 824-3967
Genie Lauria Genie Lauria Personnel Coordinator Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility 2220 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3117
Dylan Le TEC Center Team Leader TEC Business Center 5280 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4223
Janine Le Payroll and Personnel Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 916 Engineering Tower (949) 824-3786
Steven Lee Research Engineer Advanced Power and Energy Program Office: ELF 219C (949) 824-7302 x125 Office
Kevin Lesko Kevin Lesko Purchasing & Reimbursements Manager Dean's Office 5284 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3507
Gisela Lin Center Development Manager Micro/Nano Fluidics Fundamentals Focus Center (949) 648-1487 Cell
Marco Lugo Marco Lugo Interim Director of Personnel Dean's Office 5224 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6436
Darryl Mack Senior Development Engineer Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 916 Engineering Tower (949) 824-3426
Michael MacKinnon Senior Scientist Advanced Power and Energy Program 1405 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7302 x11347
Stephanie Magana-Aguilera Student Assistant TEC Business Center 5200 Engineering Hall
Marvin Maldonado Marvin Maldonado Associate Director of Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office 110 Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-1578
Jerry Martinez Sr. Contracts and Grants Analyst TEC Business Center 5264 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5548
Colleen McCune Colleen McCune Purchasing & Reimbursement Coordinator Dean's Office 5279 Engineering Hall 949-824-1936
Beatrice Mei Sr. Contract and Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5248 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9250 Office
Dan Melzer Unix/Linux System Administrator Dean's Office 120E Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-5619 Office
Michelle Mendez Payroll and Purchasing Coordinator Advanced Power and Energy Program 221 Engineering Laboratory Facility (949) 824-7302 ext. 11111
Brent Meredith Sr. Contract and Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5240 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3787
Cristian Millang Cristian Millang Senior Contract & Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5268 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9701
Magaly Montanez Assistant Administrative Analyst Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4200 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5406
Debbie Morales Debbie Morales Digital Media Specialist Dean's Office 4415 Calit2 Building (949) 824-3962
Kahil Morales Kahil Morales Assistant Director of Academic Personnel Dean's Office 5228 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5458
Shelly Nazarenus Shelly Nazarenus Director of Communications Dean's Office 4100 Calit2 (949) 824-9622
Bao Nguyen Bao Nguyen Sr. Electrical Technician Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2212 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4177
Thanh Nguyen Thanh Nguyen Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator Dean's Office 5275 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1862 Office
Julie Oh Julie Oh MEMS Program Coordinator Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-1904
Mitzi Orme Mitzi Orme Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 305C Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-4844
Jennifer Otero Senior Finance Analyst Dean's Office 5292 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7117 Office
Tucker Parris Tucker Parris Machine Shop Manager Institute for Design and Manufacturing Innovation (IDMI) 137 Engineering Tower (949) 824-6747