Staff Directory

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Ashok Rao Ashok Rao Chief Scientist, Power Systems Advanced Power and Energy Program 239 Engineering Laboratory Facility (949) 824-7302 ext. 11345
Rita Reber Rita Reber Department Manager Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6627
Leyla Riley Leyla Riley Director of Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office Office: 5420 EH (949) 824-4659
Christian R. Ritter EH&S Safety Coordinator Dean's Office Office: ECT 115 (949) 824-6085 Office
Julio J. Rodriguez Business Office Analyst Biomedical Engineering 3127 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-6284
Tatum Rodriguez Receptionist Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4200 (949) 824-5406
David Romero Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility (949) 824-8239
John Romine Director of Computing Dean's Office Office: ECT 120H (949) 824-7554 Office
Cecilia Ruiz-Smith Website Designer/Coordinator Advanced Power and Energy Program Office: ELF 110 (949) 824-7302 x117 Office
Catherine L. Rupp Development Specialist Development and External Relations EH 5200 (949) 824-5094