Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Elizabeth Randall Elizabeth Randall Business Office Analyst Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 916 Engineering Tower (949) 824-3426 erandal1@uci.edu
Ashok Rao Ashok Rao Chief Scientist, Power Systems Advanced Power and Energy Program 239 Engineering Laboratory Facility (949) 824-7302 ext. 11345 arao@uci.edu
Rita Reber Rita Reber Department Manager Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6627 rreber@uci.edu
Leyla Riley Leyla Riley Director of Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office AirB 1084 (949) 824-4659 leyla.riley@uci.edu
Christian Ritter EH&S Safety Coordinator Dean's Office 115 Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-6085 crritter@uci.edu
Julio Rodriguez Julio Rodriguez Business Office Analyst Biomedical Engineering 3127 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-6284 juliojr@uci.edu
Tatum Rodriguez Receptionist Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4200 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5406 tbrodrig@exchange.uci.edu
David Romero Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility (949) 824-8239 dromero@uci.edu
John Romine Director of Computing Dean's Office 120H Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-7554 jromine@uci.edu
Cecilia Ruiz-Smith Website Designer/Coordinator Advanced Power and Energy Program Office: ELF 110 (949) 824-7302 x117 Office crs@apep.uci.edu
Catherine Rupp Development Specialist Development and External Relations 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5094 crupp@uci.edu