Student Affairs Faculty & Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Iris Adam Iris Adam Director of Accreditation Student Affairs REC 114 (949) 824-5480 Office iris@uci.edu
Cesar Barrios Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 314A (949) 824-4301 Office cbarrio1@uci.edu
Laurel Bartenstein Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 305F (949) 824-4843 Office lbartens@uci.edu
Jean Bennett Jean Bennett Director Student Affairs Graduate EH 5416 (949) 824-6475 jean.bennett@uci.edu
Robert Cassidy Director, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs REC 114 (949) 824-8209 Office rmcassid@uci.edu
Connie Cheng Connie Cheng Assistant Director Student Affairs Graduate EH 5412 (949) 824-3562 connie.cheng@uci.edu
Susan Doyle Assistant Analyst Student Affairs REC 114 (949) 824-4320 skdoyle@uci.edu
Jeff Foresta Lecturer Student Affairs REC 305 (949) 824-5211 Office jforesta@uci.edu
Robin Jeffers Robin Jeffers Director, Undergraduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 305D (949) 824-2077 Office jeffers@uci.edu
John Kaufman Office Manager Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 305 (949) 824-4334 kaufmanj@uci.edu
Christy King Christy King Associate Director Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 305B (949) 824-9292 Office clking@uci.edu
John LaRue John LaRue Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Undergraduate Lab: ELF 134
MAE Office: EG 3226
UGSA Office: REC 305A
(949) 824-6737 UGSA Office
(949) 824-4995 Lab
jclarue@uci.edu
Mitzi Orme Mitzi Orme Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 305C (949) 824-4844 ormem@uci.edu
Ushma Patel Ushma Patel Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 305E 949-824-0411 upatel@uci.edu
Meei-Jiuan Shyu Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 314B (949) 824-6162 mshyu@uci.edu
John Stupar Lecturer Student Affairs REC 202 (949) 824-9008 Office jstupar@uci.edu
Jennie Vargas Jennie Vargas Analyst, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs REC 114 (949) 824-5396 jmvargas@uci.edu