Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Faculty & Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Darryl Mack Senior Development Engineer Chemical Engineering and Materials Science ET 916 (949) 824-3426 dmack@uci.edu
Marc Madou Chancellor's Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: EG 3231
Lab: EG 3108
(949) 824-6585 Office mmadou@uci.edu
Martha Mecartney Martha Mecartney Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 744C
Lab: ET 621
Lab: ET 752
(949) 824-8128 Lab
(949) 824-2919 Office
martham@uci.edu
Farghalli Mohamed Farghalli Mohamed Professor Emeritus Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 744J
Lab: ET 119
Lab: ET 152
(949) 824-9794 Lab
(949) 824-5807 Office
famohame@uci.edu
Ali Mohraz Ali Mohraz Associate Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 744F Engineering Tower
Lab: 918 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-2028 mohraz@uci.edu
Ayman Mosallam Ayman Mosallam Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4167 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3369 mosallam@uci.edu
Daniel Mumm Daniel Mumm Associate Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 744D
Lab 1: ET 749
Lab 2: ET 107
(949) 824-3858 Office mumm@uci.edu