Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Daniel Gajski The Henry Samueli "Turing" Endowed Chair in Computer Systems Design, Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3428 Engineering Hall
Lab: 2008 Anteater Instruction & Research Building
(949) 824-4155 Office gajski@uci.edu
Manuel Gamero-Castaño Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4232 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-6597 mgameroc@uci.edu
Amanda Garcia-Hall Sr. Finance Analyst Dean's Office 5260 Engineering Hall 949-824-6678 amanda.garcia@uci.edu
Taylor Garrett Taylor Garrett Events Coordinator Dean's Office 4418 Calit2 (949) 824-4458 tgarrett@uci.edu
Jean-Luc Gaudiot Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4424 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4120 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-9748 gaudiot@uci.edu
Julia Gelfand Applied Sciences Librarian University Libraries Office: SL 228 (949) 824-4971 Office jgelfand@uci.edu
Tryphon Georgiou Tryphon Georgiou UCI Chancellor's Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering (949) 824-9966 tryphon@uci.edu
Paul Gershon Professor Molecular Biology and Biochemistry 1222 Natural Sciences I (949) 824-9606 pgershon@uci.edu
Donna Gilbertson Assistant Financial Analyst TEC Business Center 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3923 donna.gilbertson@uci.edu
Ramon Gomez Assistant Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science ragomez1@uci.edu
Michael Goodrich Chancellor's Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science (949) 824-9366 goodrich@uci.edu
Alon Gorodetsky Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 944D Engineering Tower (949) 824-7159 alon.gorodetsky@uci.edu
Stanley Grant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 544F Engineering Tower (949) 824-8277 sbgrant@uci.edu
Enrico Gratton Enrico Gratton Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 3210 Natural Sciences II
Lab: 3311 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-2674 Office
(949) 824-3264 Lab
egratton@uci.edu
Brittany Gray IGERT Program Coordinator Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility 949-824-8187 grayb@uci.edu
Michael Green Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4428 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4111 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-1656 mgreen@uci.edu
Jean Grigg Operations Manager, Sustainable Transportation/ Sustainable Energy Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 219E 949-824-7302 x11340 jmg@apep.uci.edu
Anna Grosberg Anna Grosberg Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 2418 Engineering Hall
Lab: 2140 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-3211 grosberg@uci.edu
Steven Gross Associate Professor Developmental and Cell Biology 2222 Natural Sciences I (949) 824-3159 Office
(949) 824-3038 Lab
sgross@uci.edu
Zhibin Guan Professor Chemistry 5042D Reines Hall (949) 824-5172 zguan@uci.edu
Gultekin Gulsen Gultekin Gulsen Associate Professor in Residence Radiological Sciences Research Imaging Center
164 Irvine Hall
(949) 824-6001 ggulsen@uci.edu
Ranjan Gupta Professor Orthopaedic Surgery 2226 Gillespie Neuroscience Research Facility (949) 824-1405 Office ranjang@uci.edu
Gary Guymon Gary Guymon Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering gguymon@worldnet.att.net