Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Jered Haun Jered Haun Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering 3107 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-1243 jered.haun@uci.edu
Ryan Hayes Ryan Hayes Assistant Professor (Starting Fall 2022) Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 416F Engineering Tower rhayes1@uci.edu
Kai He Kai He Assistant Professor Materials Science and Engineering kai.he@uci.edu
Glenn Healey Glenn Healey Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4434 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7104 ghealey@uci.edu
Payam Heydari Payam Heydari Chancellor's Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4432 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4130 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-7824 Lab
(949) 824-9324 Office
payam@uci.edu
Shakira Hobbs Shakira Hobbs Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 516E Engineering Tower (949) 824-5333 shakira.hobbs@uci.edu
Allon Hochbaum Associate Professor Materials Science and Engineering 4419 Calit2 Building (949) 824-1194 hochbaum@uci.edu
Juan Hong Professor Emeritus Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 636A Engineering Tower (949) 824-8278 jhong@uci.edu
Patrick Hong Lecturer Dean's Office 113 Rockwell Engineering Center pphong@uci.edu
Chris Hoo Chris Hoo Continuing Lecturer Materials Science and Engineering 744A Engineering Tower (949) 824-2919 cmhoo@uci.edu
Frank Hsu Department Chair and Professor Neurosurgery 101 The City Drive, Bldg 200, Suite 210 (714) 456-6966 fpkhsu@uci.edu
Kuo-lin Hsu Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 5320 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8826 kuolinh@uci.edu
Lan Huang Professor Physiology and Biophysics Medical Science I Bldg., Rm D-233 (949) 824-8548 lanhuang@uci.edu
Sitao Huang Sitao Huang Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Christopher Hughes Christopher Hughes Professor Molecular Biology and Biochemistry Office: MH 3219 (949) 824-8771 Office cchughes@uci.edu
Elliot Hui Elliot Hui Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering 3109 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-8723 eehui@uci.edu
Jacqueline Thomas Jacqueline Huynh Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4212 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3561 huynhlj@uci.edu
Michael Hyland Michael Hyland Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4022 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (949) 824-5084 hylandm@uci.edu
Faryar Jabbari Faryar Jabbari Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Faculty Office: 3221 Engineering Gateway
Associate Dean's Office: 5232 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-6433 fjabbari@uci.edu
Syed Jafar Syed Jafar Chancellor’s Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4223 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1684 syed@uci.edu
Hamid Jafarkhani Hamid Jafarkhani Chancellor’s Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4217 Engineering Hall
CPCC Lab: 4121B Engineering Hall
(949) 824-1755 Office hamidj@uci.edu
R. Jayakrishnan R. Jayakrishnan Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4055 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (949) 824-2172 Office rjayakri@uci.edu
James Jester Professor in Residence School of Medicine Office: MS 1 118 (714) 456-5044 Office jjester@uci.edu
Sunny Jiang Sunny Jiang Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 844E Engineering Tower (949) 824-5527 sjiang@uci.edu
Wenlong Jin Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4038 Anteater Instruction & Research Building 949-824-1672 wjin@uci.edu
Perry Johnson Perry Johnson Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4224 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-0478 perry.johnson@uci.edu
Scott Jordan Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: 3214 Bren Hall (949) 824-2177 Office sjordan@uci.edu
Tibor Juhasz Tibor Juhasz Professor Biomedical Engineering 3113 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-1148 tjuhasz@uci.edu
Joyce Keyak Joyce Keyak Professor Radiological Sciences (949) 824-9421 Office
(949) 824-7770 Lab
jhkeyak@uci.edu
Pramod Khargonekar Pramod Khargonekar Distinguished Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (949) 824-5796 pramod.khargonekar@uci.edu
Arash Kheradvar Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 2410 Engineering Hall
Lab: 2141 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-6538 arashkh@uci.edu
Michelle Khine Michelle Khine Professor Biomedical Engineering 3422 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4051 mkhine@uci.edu
Solmaz Kia Solmaz Kia Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4230 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8798 solmaz@uci.edu
Christine King Christine King Assistant Professor of Teaching Biomedical Engineering 3410 Engineering Hall kingce@uci.edu
David Kisailus David Kisailus Professor Materials Science and Engineering david.k@uci.edu
Stuart Kleinfelder Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4416 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9430 stuartk@uci.edu
Daniel Knight Daniel Knight Assistant Professor of Teaching Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 616E Engineering Tower (949) 824-2730 dwknight@uci.edu
Frithjof Kruggel Professor Biomedical Engineering 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-3729 fkruggel@uci.edu
Lawrence Kulinsky Lawrence Kulinsky Adjunct Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4200 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-6769 lkulinsk@uci.edu
Baruch Kuppermann Professor School of Medicine Office: MS 1 125 (949) 824-6256 Office bdkupper@uci.edu
Fadi Kurdahi Fadi Kurdahi Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 3207 Engineering Hall
Lab: 3433 and 3437 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-8104 kurdahi@uci.edu
Young Jik Kwon Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences 132 Sprague Hall (949) 824-8714 Office kwonyj@uci.edu
Jonathan Lakey Professor Surgery 333 City Boulevard West, Suite 700, Orange, CA 92868 (714) 456-5386 jlakey@uci.edu
Arthur Lander Professor Developmental and Cell Biology Office: MH 5205A (949) 824-1721 Office adlander@uci.edu
Tomas Lang Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3227 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3450 tlang@uci.edu
Joel Lanning Joel Lanning Assistant Professor of Teaching Civil and Environmental Engineering 4167 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3765 joel.lanning@uci.edu
John LaRue John LaRue Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering MAE Office: 3226 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 134 Engineering Laboratory Facility
(949) 824-6737
(949) 824-4995 Lab
jclarue@uci.edu
Rick Lathrop Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 464E Computer Science (949) 824-4021 rickl@uci.edu
Enrique Lavernia Enrique J. Lavernia Distinguished Professor Materials Science and Engineering lavernia@uci.edu
Matt Law Professor Chemistry 949-824-5996 matt.law@uci.edu