Staff

Athina Markopoulou

Department Chair
Email: athina@uci.edu


Julie Strope

Chief Administrative Officer
Email: jstrope@uci.edu


Amy Pham

Graduate Program Coordinator
Email: amy.pham@uci.edu
 

Gargi Dahiya

Graduate Coordinator
Email: gdahiya@uci.edu


Pauline Eatherly

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Email: peatherl@uci.edu
 

Luba Konkova

AP and Payroll Coordinator
Email:lkonkova@uci.edu
 

Elvia Salas

AP Coordinator/Chair’s Office
Email: salase@uci.edu