Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Ken Walsh Ken Walsh Senior Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff Dean's Office 5216 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4838 ken.walsh@uci.edu
Steve Weinstock Steve Weinstock Laboratory Manager Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 944G Engineering Tower (949) 824-6250 steve.weinstock@uci.edu
Robin Weirich Robin Weirich Administrative Coordinator Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4218 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-4998 rweirich@uci.edu
Michael Weiss Michael Weiss Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator Dean's Office 5283 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3507 msweiss@uci.edu
Jennifer Wilkens Jennifer Wilkens Executive Assistant to Dean Gregory Washington, Director of Special Projects Dean's Office 5219 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4050 jwilkens@uci.edu
Nikki Wittman Nikki Wittman Spratt Associate Director, Recruitment & Admissions, Professional Masters Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-1895 nikki.spratt@uci.edu
Jeff Wojciechowski Assistant Director & Manager Advanced Power and Energy Program Office: ELF 221 (949) 824-7302 x11115 jsw@apep.uci.edu
Lily Wu Lily Wu Director of Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office AirB 1084 (949) 824-4613 lwu@uci.edu