Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Darryl Mack Senior Development Engineer Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 916 Engineering Tower (949) 824-3426 dmack@uci.edu
Michael MacKinnon Senior Scientist Advanced Power and Energy Program 1405 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7302 x11347 mam@apep.uci.edu
Stephanie Magana-Aguilera Student Assistant TEC Business Center 5200 Engineering Hall smaganaa@uci.edu
Marvin Maldonado Marvin Maldonado Associate Director of Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office 110 Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-1578 mjmaldon@uci.edu
Jerry Martinez Sr. Contracts and Grants Analyst TEC Business Center 5264 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5548 j.martinez@uci.edu
Colleen McCune Colleen McCune Purchasing & Reimbursement Coordinator Dean's Office 5279 Engineering Hall 949-824-1936 cmccune@uci.edu
Beatrice Mei Sr. Contract and Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5248 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9250 Office bmei@uci.edu
Dan Melzer Unix/Linux System Administrator Dean's Office 120E Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-5619 Office dmelzer@uci.edu
Michelle Mendez Payroll and Purchasing Coordinator Advanced Power and Energy Program 221 Engineering Laboratory Facility (949) 824-7302 ext. 11111 mendezmk@uci.edu
Brent Meredith Sr. Contract and Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5240 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3787 bmmeredi@uci.edu
Cristian Millang Cristian Millang Senior Contract & Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5268 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9701 cmillang@uci.edu
Magaly Montanez Assistant Administrative Analyst Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4200 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5406 montanem@uci.edu
Debbie Morales Debbie Morales Digital Media Specialist Dean's Office 4415 Calit2 Building (949) 824-3962 debbie.morales@uci.edu
Kahil Morales Kahil Morales Assistant Director of Academic Personnel Dean's Office 5228 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5458 kahil@uci.edu