Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Angelina Gango Senior Contract & Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5252 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3997 agango@uci.edu
Amanda Garcia-Hall Amanda Garcia-Hall Sr. Finance Analyst Dean's Office 5288 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6678 amanda.garcia@uci.edu
Julia Gelfand Applied Sciences Librarian University Libraries Office: SL 228 (949) 824-4971 Office jgelfand@uci.edu
Elena Goto Assistant Finance Analyst Dean's Office 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7847 evgoto@uci.edu
Brittany Gray IGERT Program Coordinator Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility 949-824-8187 grayb@uci.edu
Lori Greene Lori Greene Assistant Dean for Engineering Research Management Dean's Office 5224 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5562 legreene@uci.edu
Jean Grigg Operations Manager, Sustainable Transportation/ Sustainable Energy Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 219E 949-824-7302 x11340 jmg@apep.uci.edu