Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Meranda Aguilar Graduate Studies Coordinator Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 3222 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-7984 merandaa@uci.edu
Lorrie Aguirre Department Manager Civil and Environmental Engineering 4130 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-2120 lorrie.a@uci.edu
Nina Alavi Nina Alavi Administrative Manager Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-8090 nina.alavi@uci.edu
Dennis Aldridge Dennis Aldridge Director of Facilities Dean's Office 114 Engineering & Computer Trailer (949) 824-9246 daldridg@uci.edu
Margaret Anderson Maggie Anderson Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 305 Rockwell Engineering Center mhanders@uci.edu
Sharnnia Artis Sharnnia Artis Assistant Dean for Access and Inclusion Office of Access and Inclusion 200A Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-7134 sartis@uci.edu
Sally Avila Payroll and Personnel Biomedical Engineering 3135 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-9755 slavila@uci.edu
Ephie Bakou Ephie Bakou Senior Contract & Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 716F Engineering Tower (949) 824-4883 ebakou@uci.edu
Cesar Barrios Cesar Barrios Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 314A Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-4301 cbarrio1@uci.edu
Scott Barron Senior Building Maintenance Worker Dean's Office 115 Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-1113 shbarron@uci.edu
Paul Bautista Computer Resource Specialist Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility 3311 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-0322 bautistp@uci.edu
James Beam James Beam Communications and Industry Partnerships Civil and Environmental Engineering 4130 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5333 jabeam@uci.edu
Sarah Becker Sarah Becker Curriculum Management Specialist, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs 114 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-5480 beckersj@uci.edu
Jean Bennett Director Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-6475 jean.bennett@uci.edu
Regina Bolotin Regina Bolotin Purchasing & Reimbursements Manager Dean's Office 5284 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1332 rbolotin@uci.edu
Dan Braithwaite Programmer Civil and Environmental Engineering 5344 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8823 dbraithw@uci.edu
Everardo Camacho Systems Programmer Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility everardc@uci.edu
Sergio Carnalla Department Laboratories Manager Civil and Environmental Engineering 148B Engineering Laboratory Facility (949) 824-8694 scarnall@uci.edu
Nancy Carter Nancy Carter Payroll & Personnel Coordinator Civil and Environmental Engineering 4136 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-1259 ncarter1@uci.edu
Bob Cassidy Robert Cassidy Director, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs 114 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-8209 Office rmcassid@uci.edu
Yi-San Chang-Yen Department Manager Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 916 Engineering Tower (949) 824-5086 ychangye@uci.edu
Tzu-Yu Chao Program Coordinator of Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office AirB 1080-1082 tzuyuc@uci.edu
Grace Chau Academic Program/Graduate Admission Coordinator Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 916 Engineering Tower (949) 824-3887 chaug@uci.edu
Clare Cheng Academic Program Coordinator Biomedical Engineering 3120 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-3494 clare.cheng@uci.edu
Esther Chung Esther Chung Payroll/Personnel Analyst Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 3222 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5469 chungey@uci.edu
Jennifer Collopy Purchasing & Reimbursement Coordinator Dean's Office 5400 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3571 jcollopy@uci.edu
Rolando de La Torre Rolando de La Torre Senior Building Maintenance Worker Dean's Office 115 Engineering & Computer Trailer rolandd@uci.edu
Will Decker Manager, Program Development and External Relations Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 131A (949) 824-7302 ext. 11130 wd@apep.uci.edu
Marjorie DeMartino Associate Director California Alliance for Minority Participation (CAMP) Office: REC 107 (949) 824-4813 Office dmartino@uci.edu
Katherine Diaz Katherine Diaz Contracts & Grants Manager TEC Business Center 5260 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9564 katdiaz@uci.edu
Cynthia Dieudonne Graphic Designer/Web Developer Advanced Power and Energy Program 221 Engineering Laboratory Facility #108 (949) 824-7302 ext. 11110 cdieudon@uci.edu
Ben Dolan Ben Dolan Director, Design & Engineering Research Projects RapidTech 444F Engineering Tower (949) 824-4267 dolanb@uci.edu
Carolina Dominguez-Burciaga Carolina Dominguez-Burciaga MSEM Program Coordinator Student Affairs Graduate 204 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-1904 carolina.dominguez@uci.edu
Olga Dunaevsky Senior Contract & Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5272 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1915 odunaevs@uci.edu
Pauline Eatherly Educational Programs Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2209 Engineering Hall (949) 824-2645 Office peatherl@uci.edu
Michael Engler Semiconductor/Nanofab Lab Technician Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility englerm@uci.edu
Ann Fain Assistant Director and MSO The Edwards Lifesciences Center for Advanced Cardiovascular Technology 2400 Engineering Hall (949) 824-0071 afain@uci.edu
Roberto Fonseca Network Administrator Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 219B 949-824-7302 x11126 rf@apep.uci.edu
Don Fruta Donald Fruta Administrative Analyst Institute for Design and Manufacturing Innovation (IDMI) 444 Engineering Tower (949) 824-4105 dfruta@uci.edu
Angelina Gango Senior Contract & Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5252 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3997 agango@uci.edu
Amanda Garcia-Hall Sr. Finance Analyst Dean's Office 5260 Engineering Hall 949-824-6678 amanda.garcia@uci.edu
Taylor Garrett Taylor Garrett Events Manager Dean's Office 4418 Calit2 (949) 824-4458 tgarrett@uci.edu
Ernest Garrison Ernest Garrison OAI Program Coordinator Office of Access and Inclusion 200B Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-6569 garrisoe@uci.edu
Julia Gelfand Applied Sciences Librarian University Libraries Office: SL 228 (949) 824-4971 Office jgelfand@uci.edu
Frances Gill Frances Gill Sr. Analyst/Accreditation Area Specialist, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs 114 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-5480 fgill1@uci.edu
Brittany Gray IGERT Program Coordinator Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility 949-824-8187 grayb@uci.edu
Jean Grigg Operations Manager, Sustainable Transportation/ Sustainable Energy Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 219E 949-824-7302 x11340 jmg@apep.uci.edu
Anis Hammoudeh Salman bin Abdulaziz University Program Manager Dean's Office AirB 1080-1082 949-824-2638 ahammoud@uci.edu
Ed Hand Assistant Dean for Development Development and External Relations 5220 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6563 elhand@uci.edu
Pheather Harris Program Director California Alliance for Minority Participation (CAMP) 107 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-2363 prharris@uci.edu