Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Carsten Mehring Associate Adjunct Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Engineering Gateway 4200 cmehring@uci.edu
John Middlebrooks Professor Otolaryngology Medical Sciences D, Room D404 (949) 824-0119 j.midd@uci.edu
Farghalli Mohamed Farghalli Mohamed Professor Emeritus Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 744J Engineering Tower
Lab: 119 Engineering Tower
Lab: 152 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-9794 Lab
(949) 824-5807 Office
famohame@uci.edu
Ali Mohraz Ali Mohraz Associate Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 744F Engineering Tower
Lab: 918 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-2028 mohraz@uci.edu
Sabee Molloi Professor Radiological Sciences Office: MS I B140 (949) 824-5904 Office symolloi@uci.edu
Ayman Mosallam Ayman Mosallam Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4167 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3369 mosallam@uci.edu
Jogeshwar Mukherjee Professor and Director School of Medicine Med Sci I, B140 (949) 824-2018 j.mukherjee@uci.edu
Daniel Mumm Daniel Mumm Associate Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 744D Engineering Tower
Lab 1: 749 Engineering Tower
Lab 2: 107 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-3858 Office mumm@uci.edu
Farzad Naeim Farzad Naeim Adjunct Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4149 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8157 fnaeim@uci.edu
J. Stuart Nelson Professor School of Medicine (949) 824-7526 Office jsnelson@uci.edu
Zoran Nenadic Zoran Nenadic Professor Biomedical Engineering 3416 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1548 znenadic@uci.edu
Phu Nguyen Phu Nguyen Assistant Adjunct Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 5300 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3865 ndphu@uci.edu
Alexandru Nicolau Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: IERF 204 (949) 824-4079 Office anicolau@uci.edu
Qing Nie Professor Mathematics Office: MST 275 (949) 824-5530 Office qnie@uci.edu
Mikael Nilsson Mikael Nilsson Associate Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science (949) 824-2800 nilssonm@uci.edu
Betty Olson Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 824 Engineering Tower (949) 824-5281 bholson@uci.edu
Xiaoqing Pan Xiaoqing Pan Professor and Henry Samueli Endowed Chair in Engineering Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 616F Engineering Tower (949) 824-2368 xiaoqing.pan@uci.edu
Dimitri Papamoschou Dimitri Papamoschou Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 4214 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 1175 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-6590 Office
(949) 824-2156 Lab
dpapamos@uci.edu
Gerard Pardoen Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering (949) 824-5333 Office gpardoen@uci.edu
Pranav Patel Chief, Division of Cardiology School of Medicine City Tower, Ste. 400 (714) 456-6699 pranavp@uci.edu
Reginald Penner Professor Chemistry 2137 Natural Sciences Unit 2 (949) 824-8572 rmpenner@uci.edu
Eric Potma Professor (Joint Appointment) Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 1107 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-9942 epotma@uci.edu
Regina Ragan Regina Ragan Associate Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 744E Engineering Tower
Lab: 156 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-7385 Lab
(949) 824-6830 Office
rragan@uci.edu
Roger Rangel Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 4212 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3107 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-4033 Office
(949) 824-3790 Lab
rhrangel@uci.edu
Elizabeth Read Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 616C Engineering Tower 949-824-3381 elread@uci.edu
Wilfred Recker Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4074 Anteater Instruction & Research Building
(949) 824-5642 Office 1
(949) 824-6848 Office 2
wwrecker@uci.edu
Amelia Regan Amelia Regan Professor (Joint Appointment) Civil and Environmental Engineering 4068 Bren Hall (949) 824-2611 aregan@uci.edu
David Reinkensmeyer David Reinkensmeyer Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 3225 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 2123 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-5218 Office
(949) 824-8057 Lab
dreinken@uci.edu
Stephen Ritchie Stephen Ritchie Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4014 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (949) 824-4214 Office sritchie@uci.edu
Diego Rosso Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 844F Engineering Tower (949) 824-8661 Office bidui@uci.edu
Tim Rupert Tim Rupert Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4233 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-4937 trupert@uci.edu
Henry Samueli Henry Samueli Distinguished Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (949) 824-4333 Dean's Office
Scott Samuelsen Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering APEP Office: 221 Engineering Laboratory Facility
MAE Office: 4231 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-5468 gss@uci.edu
Brett Sanders Brett Sanders Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 844D Engineering Tower (949) 824-4327 bsanders@uci.edu
Suzanne Sandmeyer Professor School of Medicine D240, D288 MED SCI I (949) 824-7571, 824-6372 sbsandme@uci.edu
Jean-Daniel Saphores Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4028 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (949) 824-7334 Office saphores@uci.edu
Jan Scherfig Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering (949) 735 7434 scherfig@uci.edu
Isaac Scherson Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 464C Computer Science (949) 824-8144 Office 2
(949) 824-7713 Office 1
isaac@uci.edu
William Schmitendorf Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering weschmit@uci.edu
Julie Schoenung Julie Schoenung Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 716B Engineering Tower julie.schoenung@uci.edu
Robin Shepherd Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering (909) 866-9414 Office
Phillip Sheu Chen-Yu (Phillip) Sheu Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4225 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4437/4405 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-2228 Lab
(949) 824-2660 Office
psheu@uci.edu
Frank Shi Frank Shi Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 816D Engineering Tower
Lab: 1001 Engineering Tower
Lab: 1002 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-5362 Office
(949) 824-3942 Lab
fgshi@uci.edu
Masanobu Shinozuka Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering shino@uci.edu
Andrei Shkel Andrei Shkel Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4202 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3843 Office
(949) 824-6314 Lab
andrei.shkel@uci.edu
Athanasios Sideris Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Lab: 3116 Engineering Gateway
Office: 3205 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-8139 Office
(949) 824-3783 Lab
asideris@uci.edu
Sameer Singh Professor (Joint Appointment) Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4204 Donald Bren Hall (949) 824-6753 sameer@uci.edu
William Sirignano The Henry Samueli Endowed Chair in Engineering and Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 3202 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3101 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-3700 Office
(949) 824-7160 Lab
sirignan@uci.edu
Zuzanna Siwy Professor Physics and Astronomy 210G Rowland Hall (949) 824-8290 zsiwy@uci.edu
Harry Skinner Professor School of Medicine Office: PAV III 2nd floor (714) 456-7801 Office hskinner@uci.edu