Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Russell Detwiler Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 844C Engineering Tower (949) 824-7152 detwiler@uci.edu
Michelle Digman Michelle Digman Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering 3103 Natural Sciences II 949-824-3255 mdigman@uci.edu
Hamid Djalilian Professor School of Medicine UCIMC Bldg 56 - Suite 500 - Rt 81 (714) 456-5753 hdjalili@uci.edu
Rainer Doemer Rainer Doemer Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3217 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9007 doemer@uci.edu
Tim Downing Tim Downing Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering tim.downing@uci.edu
Francis Duhay Adjunct Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering 2400 Engineering III fduhay@uci.edu
Derek Dunn-Rankin Derek Dunn-Rankin Professor and Chair Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering MAE Office: 3224 Engineering Gateway
CAMP Office: 107 Rockwell Engineering Center
Lab: 2101 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 1103 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-2363 CAMP Office
(949) 824-8745 MAE Office
(949) 824-8330 Lab
ddunnran@uci.edu
Anthony Durkin Anthony Durkin Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering 1002 Health Sciences Road E (949) 824-3284 adurkin@uci.edu
Nikil Dutt Nikil Dutt Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: IERF 206 (949) 824-7219 Office dutt@uci.edu
James Earthman James Earthman Professor Materials Science and Engineering Office: 816F Engineering Tower
Lab: 637 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-5018 Office
(949) 824-2954 Lab
earthman@uci.edu
Paniz Ebrahimi Lecturer Electrical Engineering and Computer Science paniz@uci.edu
Said Elgobashi Said Elghobashi UCI Distinguished Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 4220 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3112 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-6891 Lab
(949) 824-6131 Office
selghoba@uci.edu
Ahmed Eltawil Professor & Samueli Faculty Fellow Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4412 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4111 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-0125 Office aeltawil@uci.edu
Rahim Esfandyarpour Rahim Esfandyarpour Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4418 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5980 rahimes@uci.edu
Aaron Esser-Kahn Assistant Professor Chemistry 3038A Frederick Reines Hall (949) 824-4936 aesserka@uci.edu
Dr. Gregory Evans Gregory Evans Professor School of Medicine (714) 456-5253 Office gevans@uci.edu
Lisa Flanagan Associate Professor Neurology 3030 Gross Hall (949) 824-5786 lisa.flanagan@uci.edu
Jeff Foresta Jeff Foresta Lecturer Student Affairs 305 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-5211 jforesta@uci.edu
Efi Foufoula-Georgiou Efi Foufoula-Georgiou Associate Dean of Research and Innovation Dean's Office 5428 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9643 efi@uci.edu
Charless C. Fowlkes Associate Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 4076 Bren Hall (Computer Science 3) (949) 824-6945 fowlkes@uci.edu
Michael Franz Michael Franz Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 444 Computer Science (949) 824-1546 franz@uci.edu
Ron Frostig Professor Neurobiology and Behavior Office: MH 2219 (949) 824-2883 Office 1
(949) 824-5031 Office 2
rfrostig@uci.edu
Daniel Gajski Daniel Gajski The Henry Samueli "Turing" Endowed Chair in Computer Systems Design, Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 3221 Engineering Hall
Lab: 2008 Anteater Instruction & Research Building
(949) 824-4155 Office gajski@uci.edu
Manuel Gamero-Castaño Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4232 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-6597 mgameroc@uci.edu
Jean-Luc Gaudiot Jean-Luc Gaudiot Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4424 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9748 gaudiot@uci.edu
Tryphon Georgiou Tryphon Georgiou UCI Chancellor's Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 3230 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-9966 tryphon@uci.edu
Ramon Gomez Ramon Gomez Assistant Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science ragomez1@uci.edu
Michael Goodrich Chancellor's Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science (949) 824-9366 goodrich@uci.edu
Alon Gorodetsky Alon Gorodetsky Associate Professor Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 944D Engineering Tower (949) 824-7159 alon.gorodetsky@uci.edu
Stanley Grant Stanley Grant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 544F Engineering Tower (949) 824-8277 sbgrant@uci.edu
Enrico Gratton Enrico Gratton Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 3210 Natural Sciences II
Lab: 3311 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-2674 Office
(949) 824-3264 Lab
egratton@uci.edu
Michael Green Michael Green Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Undergraduate UGSA Office: 305A Rockwell Engineering Center
Office: 4428 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4111 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-1656 mgreen@uci.edu
Anna Grosberg Anna (Anya) Grosberg Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 2418 Engineering Hall
Lab: 2140 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-3211 grosberg@uci.edu
Steven Gross Associate Professor Developmental and Cell Biology 2222 Natural Sciences I (949) 824-3159 Office
(949) 824-3038 Lab
sgross@uci.edu
Zhibin Guan Professor Chemistry 5042D Reines Hall (949) 824-5172 zguan@uci.edu
Gultekin Gulsen Gultekin Gulsen Associate Professor in Residence Radiological Sciences Research Imaging Center
164 Irvine Hall
(949) 824-6001 ggulsen@uci.edu
Ranjan Gupta Professor Orthopaedic Surgery 2226 Gillespie Neuroscience Research Facility (949) 824-1405 Office ranjang@uci.edu
Gary Guymon Gary Guymon Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering gguymon@worldnet.att.net
Jered Haun Jered Haun Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering 3107 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-1243 jered.haun@uci.edu
Glenn Healey Glenn Healey Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4434 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7104 ghealey@uci.edu
Payam Heydari Payam Heydari Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4432 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4130 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-7824 Lab
(949) 824-9324 Office
payam@uci.edu
Daniel Hirschberg Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 4226 Donald Bren Hall (949) 824-6480 Office dhirschb@uci.edu
Allon Hochbaum Assistant Professor Materials Science and Engineering 944F Engineering Tower (949) 824-1194 hochbaum@uci.edu
Juan Hong Professor Emeritus Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 636A Engineering Tower (949) 824-8278 jhong@uci.edu
Frank Hsu Department Chair and Professor Neurosurgery 101 The City Drive, Bldg 200, Suite 210 (714) 456-6966 fpkhsu@uci.edu
Kuo-lin Hsu Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 5320 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8826 kuolinh@uci.edu
Lan Huang Professor Physiology and Biophysics Medical Science I Bldg., Rm D-233 (949) 824-8548 lanhuang@uci.edu
Christopher Hughes Christopher Hughes Professor Molecular Biology and Biochemistry Office: MH 3219 (949) 824-8771 Office cchughes@uci.edu
Elliot Hui Elliot Hui Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering 3143 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-8723 eehui@uci.edu
Michael Hyland Michael Hyland Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4022 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (949) 824-5084 hylandm@uci.edu