Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
William Schmitendorf Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering weschmit@uci.edu
Julie Schoenung Julie Schoenung Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 716B Engineering Tower julie.schoenung@uci.edu
Jochen Schubert Associate Specialist Civil and Environmental Engineering 844 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5333 j.schubert@uci.edu
Tracey Scott Lab Assistant Laboratory for Fluorescence Dynamics 3208 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-7085 tscott1@uci.edu
Brendan Shaffer Senior Research Engineer Advanced Power and Energy Program EH 1406 949-824-7302 x11127 bps@apep.uci.edu
Robin Shepherd Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering (909) 866-9414 Office
Phillip Sheu Chen-Yu (Phillip) Sheu Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4225 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4437/4405 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-2228 Lab
(949) 824-2660 Office
psheu@uci.edu
Frank Shi Frank Shi Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 816D Engineering Tower
Lab: 1001 Engineering Tower
Lab: 1002 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-5362 Office
(949) 824-3942 Lab
fgshi@uci.edu
Masanobu Shinozuka Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering shino@uci.edu
Andrei Shkel Andrei Shkel Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4202 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3843 Office
(949) 824-6314 Lab
andrei.shkel@uci.edu
James Shyu James Shyu Lab Technician Biomedical Engineering MST 203 949-824-1978 Office shyuj@uci.edu
Meei-Jiuan Shyu Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 314B Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-6162 mshyu@uci.edu
Athanasios Sideris Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Lab: 3116 Engineering Gateway
Office: 3205 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-8139 Office
(949) 824-3783 Lab
asideris@uci.edu
Sameer Singh Professor (Joint Appointment) Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4204 Donald Bren Hall (949) 824-6753 sameer@uci.edu
William Sirignano The Henry Samueli Endowed Chair in Engineering and Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 3202 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3101 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-3700 Office
(949) 824-7160 Lab
sirignan@uci.edu
Zuzanna Siwy Professor Physics and Astronomy 210G Rowland Hall (949) 824-8290 zsiwy@uci.edu
Harry Skinner Professor School of Medicine Office: PAV III 2nd floor (714) 456-7801 Office hskinner@uci.edu
Jack Sklansky Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science sklansky@uci.edu
Keyue Smedley Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 3432 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4110 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-6198 Lab
(949) 824-6710 Office
smedley@uci.edu
Ryan Smith Purchasing Assistant Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility Office: EG 2220 (949) 824-2819 sryan@uci.edu
Thomas Smith Sr. Lab Technician RapidTech ET 444D (949) 824-4777 thomasls@uci.edu
Patrick Smyth Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 414E Computer Science (949) 824-2558 pjsmyth@uci.edu
Soroosh Sorooshian Distinguished Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 5308 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8825 Office soroosh@uci.edu
James Soukup Assistant Development Engineer Advanced Power and Energy Program (949) 824-7302 jsoukup@uci.edu
Anna Lynn Spitzer Anna Lynn Spitzer Senior Writer/Editor Dean's Office 4416 Calit2 Building 949-824-3317 aspitzer@uci.edu
Kylie Springsteen Kylie Springsteen Assistant Analyst, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs 114 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-4320 ksprings@uci.edu
Ramesh Srinivasan Professor Cognitive Sciences Office: 3209 SSPB (949) 824-8659 r.srinivasan@uci.edu
Roger Steinert Vice Chair of Clinical Ophthalmology School of Medicine Office: MS 1 118 (949) 824-6109 Office steinert@uci.edu
Allen Stubberud Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science arstubbe@uci.edu
John Stupar Lecturer Student Affairs 202 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-9008 jstupar@uci.edu
Lizhi Sun Lizhi Sun Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4139 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8670 Office lsun@uci.edu
Veronica Swanson Jr. Development Engineer 444E Engineering Tower (949) 824-4093 swansonv@uci.edu
Lee Swindlehurst A. Lee Swindlehurst Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4436 Engineering Hall (949) 824-2818 swindle@uci.edu
Cathy Ta Department Administrator Biomedical Engineering 3120 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-5184 chta@uci.edu
Haithem Taha Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4207 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8148 hetaha@uci.edu
Harry Tan Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science harrytan@uci.edu
William Tang William Tang Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 3408 Engineering Hall
Lab: 3131 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-9892 Office wctang@uci.edu
Louis Tran Louis Tran Computer System Administrator Dean's Office 120F Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-3452 lhtran@uci.edu
Bruce Tromberg Bruce Tromberg Professor Biomedical Engineering Office/Lab: A106 Beckman Laser Institute and Medical Clinic (949) 824-8705 Office bjtrombe@uci.edu
Chen Tsai Chen Tsai Chancellor's Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Lab: 3318 Engineering Gateway
Office: 2224 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-5185 Lab
(949) 824-5144 Office
cstsai@uci.edu
Kevin Tsai Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science wtsai@uci.edu
Peter Tseng Peter Tseng Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4408 Engineering Hall tsengpc@uci.edu
Erica Turley-DeVilla Erica Turley-DeVilla Sr. Contract and Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5244 Engineering Hall (949) 824-2473 eturleyd@uci.edu
Lorenzo Valdevit Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 408 Engineering Tower (949) 824-4173 Office
(949) 824-4938 IDMI Office
valdevit@uci.edu
Alana Valencia Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility 2225 Engineering Gateway 949-824-2130 anvalenc@uci.edu
Jennie Vargas Jennie Vargas Analyst, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs 114 Rockwell Engineering Center (949) 824-5396 jmvargas@uci.edu
Omar Vega Computer Support Assistant Dean's Office Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-1863 vegao1@uci.edu
Vasan Venugopalan Vasan Venugopalan Chair Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 944F Engineering Tower
Lab: 609 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-6412 Office
(949) 824-6103 Lab
vvenugop@uci.edu
Maxine Villanueva Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office AirB 1080 (949) 824-3484 maxinev1@uci.edu
Roberto Villaverde Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering 1129 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-5482 Office rvillave@uci.edu