Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Alexandru Nicolau Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: IERF 204 (949) 824-4079 Office anicolau@uci.edu
Qing Nie Professor Mathematics Office: MST 275 (949) 824-5530 Office qnie@uci.edu
Mikael Nilsson Associate Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science (949) 824-2800 nilssonm@uci.edu
Betty H. Olson Betty Olson Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering Office: 824 Engineering Tower
Lab: 852 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-5281 Office bholson@uci.edu
Mitzi Orme Mitzi Orme Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 305C (949) 824-4844 ormem@uci.edu
Jennifer Otero Senior Finance Analyst Dean's Office 5292 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7117 Office jotero@uci.edu
Xiaoqing Pan Xiaoqing Pan Professor and Henry Samueli Endowed Chair in Engineering Chemical Engineering and Materials Science ET 616F (949) 824-2368 xiaoqing.pan@uci.edu
Dimitri Papamoschou Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: EG 4214
Lab: EG 1175
(949) 824-6590 Office
(949) 824-2156 Lab
dpapamos@uci.edu
Gerard Pardoen Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering (949) 824-5333 Office gpardoen@uci.edu
Ushma Patel Ushma Patel Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 305E 949-824-0411 upatel@uci.edu
Nicole Patterson Nicole Patterson Associate Director Math Engineering and Science Achievement Office: 111 ECT (949) 824-1224 Office rpatters@uci.edu
Kenneth Patton Executive Director RapidTech ET 444F (949) 824-4732 pattonk@uci.edu
Reginald Penner Reginald Penner Professor Chemistry 2137 Natural Sciences Unit 2 (949) 824-8572 rmpenner@uci.edu
Amy Pham Graduate Program Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science EH 2201 949-824-5489 amy.pham@uci.edu
Thomas Pitcher Facilities Project & Planning Specialist Dean's Office ECT 113 (949) 824-2618 pitchert@uci.edu
Eric Potma Eric Potma Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 1107 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-9942 epotma@uci.edu
Lisa Preble Instructional Lab Manager Dean's Office Office: ECT 120D (949) 824-3965 Office lpreble@uci.edu
Regina Ragan Associate Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 744E
Lab: ET 156
(949) 824-7385 Lab
(949) 824-6830 Office
rragan@uci.edu
Elizabeth Randall Department Assistant Chemical Engineering and Materials Science ET 916 (949) 824-3426 erandal1@uci.edu
Roger Rangel Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: EG 4212
Lab: EG 3107
(949) 824-4033 Office
(949) 824-3790 Lab
rhrangel@uci.edu
Ashok Rao Ashok Rao Chief Scientist, Power Systems Advanced Power and Energy Program 239 Engineering Laboratory Facility (949) 824-7302 ext. 11345 arao@uci.edu
Elizabeth Read Elizabeth Read Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science ET 644D 949-824-3381 elread@uci.edu
Rita Reber Rita Reber Department Manager Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6627 rreber@uci.edu
Wilfred Recker Wilfred Recker Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4074 Anteater Instruction & Research Building
(949) 824-5642 Office 1
(949) 824-6848 Office 2
wwrecker@uci.edu
David Reinkensmeyer David Reinkensmeyer Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: EG 3225
Lab: EG 2123
(949) 824-5218 Office
(949) 824-8057 Lab
dreinken@uci.edu
Leyla Riley Leyla Riley Director of Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office AirB 1084 (949) 824-4659 leyla.riley@uci.edu
Stephen Ritchie Stephen Ritchie Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4014 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (949) 824-4214 Office sritchie@uci.edu
Christian Ritter EH&S Safety Coordinator Dean's Office Office: ECT 115 (949) 824-6085 Office crritter@uci.edu
Julio Rodriguez Julio Rodriguez Business Office Analyst Biomedical Engineering 3127 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-6284 juliojr@uci.edu
Tatum Rodriguez Receptionist Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4200 (949) 824-5406 tbrodrig@exchange.uci.edu
David Romero Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility (949) 824-8239 dromero@uci.edu
John Romine Director of Computing Dean's Office Office: ECT 120H (949) 824-7554 Office jromine@uci.edu
Diego Rosso Diego Rosso Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 844F Engineering Tower (949) 824-8661 Office bidui@uci.edu
Cecilia Ruiz-Smith Website Designer/Coordinator Advanced Power and Energy Program Office: ELF 110 (949) 824-7302 x117 Office crs@apep.uci.edu
Tim Rupert Tim Rupert Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4233 (949) 824-4937 trupert@uci.edu
Catherine Rupp Development Specialist Development and External Relations EH 5200 (949) 824-5094 crupp@uci.edu
Kim Sadler-Abbey Director of Finance Dean's Office 5296 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4378 ksadler@uci.edu
Elvia Salas Administrative Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science EH 2214 949-824-4821 salase@uci.edu
Henry Samueli Henry Samueli Distinguished Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (949) 824-4333 Dean's Office EngineeringDean@uci.edu
Scott Samuelsen Scott Samuelsen Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering APEP Office: ELF 223
Lab: ELF 221
MAE Office: EG 4231
(949) 824-5468 APEP Office gss@uci.edu
Brett Sanders Chair Civil and Environmental Engineering Office: 844D Engineering Tower
Office (Chair): 4150 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-4327 bsanders@uci.edu
Suzanne Sandmeyer Professor School of Medicine D240, D288 MED SCI I (949) 824-7571, 824-6372 sbsandme@uci.edu
Ruby Santos Department Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4227 (949) 824-4028 santosrm@uci.edu
Jean-Daniel Saphores Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4028 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (949) 824-7334 Office saphores@uci.edu
Jan Scherfig Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering (949) 735 7434 scherfig@uci.edu
Isaac Scherson Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: CS 464C (949) 824-8144 Office 2
(949) 824-7713 Office 1
isaac@uci.edu
William Schmitendorf Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering weschmit@uci.edu
Julie Schoenung Julie Schoenung Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science ET 636E julie.schoenung@uci.edu
Tracey Scott Lab Assistant Laboratory for Fluorescence Dynamics 3208 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-7085 tscott1@uci.edu
William R. Seeker Adjunct Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4224 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8191 randy.seeker@uci.edu