Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Jeannie Lin Purchasing & Reimbursement Dean's Office 5200 Engineering Hall jeancl1@uci.edu
Kwei-Jay Lin Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4205 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4203 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-7943 Lab
(949) 824-7839 Office
klin@uci.edu
Shin Lin Professor Developmental and Cell Biology Office: MH 4230 (949) 824-1330 Office
(949) 824-4696 Lab
shinlin@uci.edu
Chang Liu Chang Liu Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering 3105 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-8534 ccl@uci.edu
Feng Liu Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 3201 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3111 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-1750 Office
(949) 824-3784 Lab
fliu@uci.edu
Wendy Liu Wendy Liu Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: 2412 Engineering Hall
Lab: 2131 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-1682 wendy.liu@uci.edu
John Longhurst Professor School of Medicine Office: MS I 240C (949) 824-5602 Office jcl@uci.edu
Beth Lopour Beth Lopour Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering beth.lopour@uci.edu
John Lowengrub Professor Mathematics (949) 824-2655 Office jlowengr@uci.edu
Marco Lugo Marco Lugo Assistant Director of Personnel Dean's Office 5224 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6436 mlugo@uci.edu
Ray Luo Assistant Professor Molecular Biology and Biochemistry 3206 Natural Sciences I (949) 824-9528 rluo@uci.edu
Darryl Mack Senior Development Engineer Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 916 Engineering Tower (949) 824-3426 dmack@uci.edu
Marc Madou Chancellor's Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 3231 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3108 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-6585 mmadou@uci.edu
Aditi Majumder Assistant Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 4056 Donald Bren Hall (949) 824-8877 majumder@ics.uci.edu
Marvin Maldonado Marvin Maldonado Associate Director of Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office 110 Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-1578 mjmaldon@uci.edu
Athina Markopoulou Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office 1: 4207 Engineering Hall
Office 2: 3306 Calit2
(949) 824-0357 Office 1
(949) 824-1637 Office 2
athina@uci.edu
Jerry Martinez Sr. Contracts and Grants Analyst TEC Business Center 5264 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5548 j.martinez@uci.edu
J. Michael McCarthy Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: 3220 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3123 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3140 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3150 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-6893 Office
(949) 824-8051 Lab
jmmccart@uci.edu
Colleen McCune Purchasing & Reimbursement Coordinator Dean's Office 5279 Engineering Hall 949-824-1936 colleen.e.mccune@uci.edu
Vince McDonell Vince McDonell Adjunct Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 235 Engineering Laboratory Facility (949) 824-5950 x11121 mcdonell@ucicl.uci.edu
Michael McNally Michael McNally Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4048 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (949) 824-8462 Office 1 mmcnally@uci.edu
Ken Mease Ken Mease Chair Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Chair's Office: 4221 Engineering Gateway
Office: 3233 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-5855 Office kmease@uci.edu
Martha Mecartney Martha Mecartney Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 744C Engineering Tower
Lab: 621 Engineering Tower
Lab: 752 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-8128 Lab
(949) 824-2919 Office
martham@uci.edu
Gopi Meenakshisundaram Associate Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 4204 Donald Bren Hall (949) 824-9498 Office gopi@ics.uci.edu
Carsten Mehring Associate Adjunct Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Engineering Gateway 4200 cmehring@uci.edu
Beatrice Mei Sr. Contract and Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5248 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9250 Office bmei@uci.edu
Dan Melzer Unix/Linux System Administrator Dean's Office 120E Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-5619 Office dmelzer@uci.edu
Michelle Mendez Payroll and Purchasing Coordinator Advanced Power and Energy Program 221 Engineering Laboratory Facility (949) 824-7302 ext. 11111 mendezmk@uci.edu
Brent Meredith Sr. Contract and Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5240 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3787 bmmeredi@uci.edu
John Middlebrooks Professor Otolaryngology Medical Sciences D, Room D404 (949) 824-0119 j.midd@uci.edu
Cristian Millang Senior Contract & Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5268 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9701 cmillang@uci.edu
Karlene Miller TEC Business Center 5200 Engineering Hall karlene.miller@uci.edu
Michelle Miranda Michelle Miranda Receptionist Dean's Office 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4333 mmmiran2@uci.edu
Farghalli Mohamed Farghalli Mohamed Professor Emeritus Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 744J Engineering Tower
Lab: 119 Engineering Tower
Lab: 152 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-9794 Lab
(949) 824-5807 Office
famohame@uci.edu
Ali Mohraz Ali Mohraz Associate Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 744F Engineering Tower
Lab: 918 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-2028 mohraz@uci.edu
Sabee Molloi Professor Radiological Sciences Office: MS I B140 (949) 824-5904 Office symolloi@uci.edu
Debbie Morales Debbie Morales Digital Media Specialist Dean's Office 4415 Calit2 Building (949) 824-3962 debbie.morales@uci.edu
Ayman Mosallam Ayman Mosallam Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4167 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3369 mosallam@uci.edu
Daniel Mumm Associate Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: 744D Engineering Tower
Lab 1: 749 Engineering Tower
Lab 2: 107 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-3858 Office mumm@uci.edu
Farzad Naeim Adjunct Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4149 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8157 fnaeim@uci.edu
Gregory Nagales Dean's Office 5200 Engineering Hall gnagales@uci.edu
Shelly Nazarenus Shelly Nazarenus Director of Communications Dean's Office 4100 Calit2 (949) 824-9622 snaz@uci.edu
John Nelson Professor School of Medicine (949) 824-7526 Office jsnelson@uci.edu
Taylor Nelson Taylor Nelson Department Operations Analyst Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4201 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-7830 t.nelson@uci.edu
Zoran Nenadic Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering 3416 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1548 znenadic@uci.edu
Bao Nguyen Sr. Electrical Technician Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2212 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4177 baonn@uci.edu
Hung Nguyen Hung Nguyen Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 616E Engineering Tower (949) 824-6589 hdn@uci.edu
Phu Nguyen Phu Nguyen Assistant Adjunct Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 5300 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3865 ndphu@uci.edu
Thanh Nguyen Thanh Nguyen Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator Dean's Office 5275 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1862 Office tnguye15@uci.edu
Alexandru Nicolau Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: IERF 204 (949) 824-4079 Office anicolau@uci.edu