Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Mohammad Al Faruque Mohammad Al Faruque Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3223 Engineering Hall
AICPS Lab: 5440 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-1909 alfaruqu@uci.edu
Nicolaos Alexopoulos Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (949) 824-6002 alfios@uci.edu
Animashree Anandkumar Animashree Anandkumar Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4408 Engineering Hall 949-824-9072 a.anandkumar@uci.edu
Ender Ayanoglu Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office 1: 408B Engineering Tower
Office 2: 4221 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-1341 ayanoglu@uci.edu
Nader Bagherzadeh Nader Bagherzadeh Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4209 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4120 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-8720 nader@uci.edu
Neil Bershad Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3426 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6709 njbersha@uci.edu
Lubomir Bic Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 3224 Bren Hall (949) 824-5248 lbic@uci.edu
Ozdal Boyraz Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4420 Engineering Hall
Lab: 3121 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-1979
(949) 824-6835 Lab
oboyraz@uci.edu
Peter Burke Peter Burke Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2232 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3327A Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-9326
(949) 824-7683 Lab
pburke@uci.edu
Filippo Capolino Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4422 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4131 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-2164 f.capolino@uci.edu
Aparna Chandramowlishwaran Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4410 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9447 amowli@uci.edu
Zhongping Chen Zhongping Chen Professor Biomedical Engineering Beckman Laser Institute (949) 824-1247 z2chen@uci.edu
Pai Chou Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3219 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4120 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-3229
(949) 824-1421 Lab
phchou@uci.edu
Hooman Darabi Assistant Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science hdarabi@uci.edu
Franco De Flaviis Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 2233 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3330 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3339 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-6181 Lab
(949) 824-5631 Office
franco@uci.edu
Brian Demsky Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3213 Engineering Hall 949-824-0356 bdemsky@uci.edu
Rainer Doemer Rainer Doemer Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3217 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9007 doemer@uci.edu
Nikil Dutt Nikil Dutt Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: IERF 206 (949) 824-7219 Office dutt@uci.edu
Pauline Eatherly Educational Programs Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2209 Engineering Hall (949) 824-2645 Office peatherl@uci.edu
Paniz Ebrahimi Lecturer Electrical Engineering and Computer Science paniz@uci.edu
Magda El Zarki Magda El Zarki Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 458 Computer Science (949) 824-8584 elzarki@uci.edu
Ahmed Eltawil Professor & Samueli Faculty Fellow Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4412 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4111 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-0125 Office aeltawil@uci.edu
Charless C. Fowlkes Associate Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 4076 Bren Hall (Computer Science 3) (949) 824-6945 fowlkes@uci.edu
Michael Franz Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 444 Computer Science (949) 824-1546 franz@uci.edu
Kathy Fritsch AP and Payroll Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2205 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9780 kfritsch@uci.edu
Daniel Gajski The Henry Samueli "Turing" Endowed Chair in Computer Systems Design, Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3428 Engineering Hall
Lab: 2008 Anteater Instruction & Research Building
(949) 824-4155 Office gajski@uci.edu
Jean-Luc Gaudiot Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4424 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4120 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-9748 gaudiot@uci.edu
Ramon Gomez Assistant Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science ragomez1@uci.edu
Michael Goodrich Chancellor's Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science (949) 824-9366 goodrich@uci.edu
Michael Green Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4428 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4111 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-1656 mgreen@uci.edu
Gultekin Gulsen Gultekin Gulsen Associate Professor in Residence Radiological Sciences Research Imaging Center
164 Irvine Hall
(949) 824-6001 ggulsen@uci.edu
Glenn Healey Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4217 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4120 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-7104 Office ghealey@uci.edu
Payam Heydari Payam Heydari Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4406 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4130 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-7824 Lab
(949) 824-9324 Office
payam@uci.edu
Daniel Hirschberg Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 4226 Donald Bren Hall (949) 824-6480 Office dhirschb@uci.edu
Natalie Imondi Assistant Analyst Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2203 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6012 nimondi@uci.edu
Syed Jafar Syed Jafar Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4223 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1684 syed@uci.edu
Hamid Jafarkhani Hamid Jafarkhani Chancellor's Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4213 Engineering Hall
CPCC Lab: 408 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-1755 Office hamidj@uci.edu
Scott Jordan Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: 3214 Bren Hall (949) 824-2177 Office sjordan@uci.edu
Stuart Kleinfelder Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4416 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9430 stuartk@uci.edu
Fadi Kurdahi Fadi Kurdahi Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 3207 Engineering Hall
Lab: 3433 and 3437 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-8104 Office kurdahi@uci.edu
Tomas Lang Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3227 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3450 tlang@uci.edu
Chin Lee Chin Lee Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 2226 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3324 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-4833 Lab
(949) 824-7462 Office
cclee@uci.edu
Henry Lee Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 2231 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3333 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-4861 Lab
(949) 824-3148 Office
hplee@uci.edu
Marco Levorato Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (949) 824-2175 levorato@uci.edu
G.P. Li G.P. Li Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office 1: 4100 Calit2
Office 2: 2230 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3317 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3312 Engineering Gateway
Lab: 3321 Engineering Gateway
(949) 824-9073 Office 1
(949) 824-4194 Office 2
(949) 824-2047 Office 2
(949) 824-4019 Lab
gpli@uci.edu
Kwei-Jay Lin Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 4205 Engineering Hall
Lab: 4203 Engineering Hall
(949) 824-7943 Lab
(949) 824-7839 Office
klin@uci.edu
Aditi Majumder Assistant Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 4056 Donald Bren Hall (949) 824-8877 majumder@ics.uci.edu
Athina Markopoulou Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office 1: 4207 Engineering Hall
Office 2: 3306 Calit2
(949) 824-0357 Office 1
(949) 824-1637 Office 2
athina@uci.edu
Gopi Meenakshisundaram Associate Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 4204 Donald Bren Hall (949) 824-9498 Office gopi@ics.uci.edu
Sabee Molloi Professor Radiological Sciences Office: MS I B140 (949) 824-5904 Office symolloi@uci.edu