A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Daniel Gajski The Henry Samueli "Turing" Endowed Chair in Computer Systems Design, Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3428
Lab: AIRB 2008
(949) 824-4155 Office
Manuel Gamero-Castaño Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4232 (949) 824-6597 Office
Xiaogang Gao Xiaogang Gao Adjunct Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 5316 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8822 Office
Amanda Garcia-Hall Sr. Finance Analyst Dean's Office 5260 Engineering Hall 949-824-6678
Mark Gardiner Sr. Contract & Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5276 Engineering Hall 949-824-5960
Taylor Garrett Taylor Garrett Events Coordinator Dean's Office 4418 Calit2 (949) 824-4458
Jean-Luc Gaudiot Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4424
Lab: EH 4120
(949) 824-9748
Julia Gelfand Applied Sciences Librarian University Libraries Office: SL 228 (949) 824-4971 Office
Paul Gershon Professor Molecular Biology and Biochemistry 1222 Natural Sciences 1 (949) 824-9606
Donna Gilbertson Assistant Financial Analyst Dean's Office
Ramon Gomez Assistant Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Michael Goodrich Chancellor's Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science (949) 824-9366
Alon Gorodetsky Alon Gorodetsky Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 944D 949-824-7159
Stanley Grant Stanley Grant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering Office: 544F Engineering Tower
Lab: 724 Engineering Tower
(949) 824-8277 Office
(949) 824-4034 Lab
Enrico Gratton Enrico Gratton Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: Nat Sci II 3210
Lab: Nat Sci II 3311
(949) 824-2674 Office
(949) 824-3264 Lab
Brittany Gray IGERT Program Coordinator Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility 949-824-8187
Michael Green Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Chair's Office: EH 2213
Office: EH 4428
Lab: EH 4111
(949) 824-1656 Office
(949) 824-5689 Chair's Office
Jean Grigg Operations Manager, Sustainable Transportation/ Sustainable Energy Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 219E 949-824-7302 x11340
Anna Grosberg Anna Grosberg Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: EH 2418
Lab: EH 2140
(949) 824-3211
Steven Gross Associate Professor Developmental and Cell Biology Office: NS I 2222 (949) 824-3159 Office
(949) 824-3038 Lab
Zhibin Guan Professor Chemistry Office: RH 5042D (949) 824-5172 Office
Gultekin Gulsen Gultekin Gulsen Associate Professor in Residence Radiological Sciences Research Imaging Center
164 Irvine Hall
(949) 824-6001
Ranjan Gupta Professor Orthopaedic Surgery 2226 Gillespie Neuroscience Research Facility (949) 824-1405 Office
Gary Guymon Gary Guymon Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering